Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasertek Solutions

Claimed
4.9
137 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Zelienople, PA 16063

323 S Main St, Zelienople, PA 16063

(412) 244-9505

https://www.laserteksolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

200 Buffalo Center Ln

(724) 780-3343
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2591 Wexford Bayne Rd # 208

(724) 933-9330
5.0
(12) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4580 McKnight Rd

(412) 931-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

970 Vista Glen Dr

(412) 831-7270
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

651 Holiday Dr #300

(412) 433-0093

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

816 Lilac St

(412) 353-9750

1 person is looking at this business

About

LaserTek Solutions has been providing the area with outstanding Printer Sales, Service, and Supplies since 1989. We specialize in providing our customers with the proper tools to fulfill their printer solutions.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
137 reviews
5122
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Hartman Postrech review for Lasertek Solutions
Diane Hartman Postrech on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 07:22 AM
Mark was able to come out on short notice and fix my Samsung printer that is more than 8 years old and holds my at-home business together. Super nice and accommodating!
Marianne Ruffolo Pack review for Lasertek Solutions
Marianne Ruffolo Pack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:32 AM
Great service, called for toner and it was delivered the next day!
Nicole Bush review for Lasertek Solutions
Nicole Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:42 AM
LaserTek has been a wonderful company to work with. They helped network and resolve our internet problems at our business. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. When you need help, they respond quickly! I highly recommend this company!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jim E. review for Lasertek Solutions
Jim E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 15:23 PM
Excellent service and have been working with Lasertek for over 25 years. I would recommend them to anybody for printers, copiers, and supplies.
Dorothy Clark review for Lasertek Solutions
Dorothy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 09:31 AM
I was hesitant about using non-HP brand ink, but LaserTek has a great guarantee, which I did not need, because the ink performs with top quality.
Robert Sudy review for Lasertek Solutions
Robert Sudy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 08:11 AM
Fast response and they know what there doing!
Terry Connelly review for Lasertek Solutions
Terry Connelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:36 AM
Very prompt and they are very good! Any problem we have they are right there and take care of it. They stand by their work and products! Great company!!
Scott Poorbaugh review for Lasertek Solutions
Scott Poorbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 21:13 PM
LaserTek has been helpful in acquiring and repairing equipment at a reasonable price. Thanks!
PennHills Rental review for Lasertek Solutions
PennHills Rental on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:51 AM
They are attentive to my request, problems, and purchases. They can answer all my questions with great answers or suggestions. LaserTek is easy to work with.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.