Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaserCare Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
268 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Irving, TX 75063

440 W Interstate 635 #300, Ste 300, Irving, TX 75063

(214) 574-9600

https://www.dfweyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

3002 Horizon Rd

(972) 722-1000
5.0
(5) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

415 W Main St

(817) 406-4362
5.0
(28) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

4825 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 731-4646
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1319 W State Hwy 114 Suite 320

(817) 421-9705
5.0
(5) · Healthcare
4.9
(470) · Healthcare

6533 Preston Rd #100

(469) 606-9686
About

LASIK, LASIK eye surgery, LASIK surgery, LASIK cost, SMILE eye surgery, laser eye surgery, laser vision correction, SMILE vision correction, SMILE procedure, laser cataract surgery, cataract surgery, cataract Surgeon, cataracts, LASIK surgeon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
268 reviews
5195
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Jackson review for LaserCare Eye Center
Laura Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:27 AM
Just got Smile LASIK this morning and am already so excited about my results! Everyone involved in prepping me for the procedure were very nice & friendly. Special shoutout to Brandon; so kind and helped calm my nervous during the procedure. This crew is very knowledgable & I’m glad I trusted them with my eyes! Definitely recommend
Susan Gillingham review for LaserCare Eye Center
Susan Gillingham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:24 AM
extremely thorough knowledgeable and caring
Nancy S. Pitts review for LaserCare Eye Center
Nancy S. Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 05:36 AM
Final result after healing is better than I expected. I now have 20/20 in both eyes..
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marilyn Beal Twyman review for LaserCare Eye Center
Marilyn Beal Twyman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:12 AM
The most knowlegable doctors and staff; kind, courteous and friendly! I'll actually miss them when my visits are over.
Henry William Wuest review for LaserCare Eye Center
Henry William Wuest on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:42 AM
Staff was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Sandra Green review for LaserCare Eye Center
Sandra Green on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 06:47 AM
I didn't have to wait long. The tech and the doctor were kind and very nice.
Sue C. Anderson review for LaserCare Eye Center
Sue C. Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:14 AM
Very professional and caring.
Justin Ruiz review for LaserCare Eye Center
Justin Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 03:06 AM
Recently had my vision corrected at the facility. Experience was more than perfect. Would highly recommend. Had initial consultation and was seeing 20 20 in less than a week! From the beginning Angelica was super helpful and responsive! Give her a call you won’t regret it!!!!
Don Heyn review for LaserCare Eye Center
Don Heyn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:38 AM
The doctor and the staff are simply the best. highly recommend going to them for your eye care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.