Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine review for Laseraway
Christine on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
hair is gone Since I have been getting laser hair removal at Laser Away my skin has been more silky and smoother my boyfriend just can’t keep his hands off me!!!! Laser hair removal is by far the best decision I have ever made and suggest everyone who wants and wishes they were hairfree to try it out for sure.
Michelle review for Laseraway
Michelle on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
I already see the results! After finding out that Kim Kardashian goes here I decided to give it a try. I was worried at first but it didn’t even hurt. And I already see the results!
Joan review for Laseraway
Joan on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
satisfied My sister and I both went to LaserAway. I lasered my legs and she lasered her bikini and also legs. We are both very satisfied with LaserAway. The staff was kind and caring and they used the top of the line laser systems. I will definitely go back when I decide to laser more areas.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
freddie review for Laseraway
freddie on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
many treatments love all the different kinds of treatments they have for the different parts of your body
Susan review for Laseraway
Susan on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
only 6 treatments! I got my underarms done at Laser Away; it is amazing not to have to shave anymore. Although the procedure was somewhat painful, it was well worth it to be hair free after only 6 treatments!
Leon review for Laseraway
Leon on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
why not LaserAway is perfect, it leaves no burns, cuts or bumps. I had annoying hair on my upper lip that I had to get rid of. I would wax or shave and they both would leave visible hair or stubbles. The main problem was the irritation that I would get. I would sometimes get little hair bumps and sometimes they would turn dark. And that was an official NO for me. So, I tried LaserAway and fell in love. My upper lip is now perfectly smooth and clean.
Mauricw review for Laseraway
Mauricw on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
I am happy with my results I went to LaserAway as a moral support to a friend who was removing her tattoo. They did a great job for her. But while I was there I decided to try removing hair on my armpits. It was a little uncomfortable but the lady that was working with me was very sweet and funny. I am so happy with the results that now I’m starting more sessions to remove hair on my legs.
Alycia review for Laseraway
Alycia on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Care of Skin Good skin care with plenty of outfitting choices here. Lots to choose but so little time. Main focus...gettign my hair off! A+
Bron review for Laseraway
Bron on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 05:17 AM
Being pale is great I do love the fact that im as they call "milky". Hair removal was always a breeze for me treatment number wise. I have a friend who is of the african american decent, who needs a little more then I do, but cant really be jealous of that! So I guess there is a plus side for everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.