Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra R. review for Laseraway
Sandra R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2012, 02:30 AM
5* results I have light skin and dark hair and have always had a problem concealing it. After 1 treatment on my arms, I began seeing results right away. My hair grew back thinner! It took me 6 visits to get the full results. I am so glad I did it.
Michele A. review for Laseraway
Michele A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 05:13 AM
finally Yesterday, I went to Laser Away for my very first laser removal session and the results were astounding! My skin has never looked or felt smoother. I can??t wait to see the final results!
Joan P. review for Laseraway
Joan P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/06/2012, 04:28 AM
satisfied My sister and I both went to LaserAway. I lasered my legs and she lasered her bikini and also legs. We are both very satisfied with LaserAway. The staff was kind and caring and they used the top of the line laser systems. I will definitely go back when I decide to laser more areas.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sarah L. review for Laseraway
Sarah L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/03/2012, 02:30 AM
My Hero!! I hate dealing with my underarms and having to shave it almost every day but not anymore. I finally made the right decision to laser my underarms and not deal with hair growth, ingrown hair and rashes. I went to LaserAway and I am one hundred percent satisfied with what they offered me and my laser treatments. LaserAway you are my hero, thanks for your amazing customer service.
Amy r. review for Laseraway
Amy r. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:46 AM
great investment Best investment I have ever made is going to get laser hair removal at LaserAway! Why did I wait so long?! It??s the most amazing feeling not to have to deal with shaving. My legs are smoother and nicer more than they ever have been. LaserAway you are the best, thank you for making my laser hair removal experience nothing but comfortable. I definitely will recommend my family and friends to go to LaserAway.
Bess  S. review for Laseraway
Bess  S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/20/2012, 04:18 AM
you guys rock!!!! I just finished three bikini sessions at LaserAway and because they have the best laser machines I am ready to start my touch ups. I was so scared of the pain that the laser might cause such a sensitive area but the first time I went in the pain was definitely bearable . . . it just felt like a rubber band was hitting you against your skin and it was over in five minutes. If you can??t handle the pain you can always get the numbing cream. LaserAway I want to thank you for maing my laser experience such a breeze . . . you guys rock!!!!
Renae C. review for Laseraway
Renae C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:07 AM
great experience I am about to have my third laser session at Laser Away and I have already seen a change in my hair growth. The pain wasn??t bad, it was tolerable but if you can??t tolerate the pain, then you can getting numbing cream and you won??t even feel the pain. Laser Away is experienced and they know what they are doing. I plan on continuing treatment with them for more areas of my body that I want to get laser hair removal on. My experience at Laser Away has been exciting and successful.
Christine D. review for Laseraway
Christine D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2012, 04:06 AM
hair is gone Since I have been getting laser hair removal at Laser Away my skin has been more silky and smoother my boyfriend just can??t keep his hands off me!!!! Laser hair removal is by far the best decision I have ever made and suggest everyone who wants and wishes they were hairfree to try it out for sure.
abigail w. review for Laseraway
abigail w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 02:09 AM
HAIR FREE!!! It doesn??t get any better than Laser Away! I first lasered my underarms and it is by far the best decision I have ever made. It took me five sessions and I am now HAIR FREE!!!! After my underarms I lasered my bikini area. I was very nervous because it??s a more private and sensitive area but the staff there made me comfortable and put me at ease. I plan on getting my arms lasered next and looking forward to it very much. GET LASERED and make your life less stressful!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.