Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laseraway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
299 reviews
|Hair Removal|Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

514 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 United States

(310) 393-2929

https://locations.laseraway.com/ca/santamonica/laser-hair-removal-santamonica-ca-10.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993
5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200
5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223
About

Your data- and technology-driven partner in aesthetics since 2006, LaserAway offers: * Laser hair removal with Cynosure and Diode lasers, which work magic on all skin types and tones * Laser tattoo removal with MedLite C Series and Harmony lasers, which work with all skin tones and minimize risk of complications by rapidly breaking up ink pigments * Botox, which smooths frown lines by relaxing contractions of underlying facial muscles * CoolSculpting, which contours your body by freezing and crystallizing fat cells for eventual elimination by your body * Thermage, which tightens, firms, and lifts skin with radiofrequency technology that stimulates collagen production * VelaShape, which smoot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
299 reviews
5173
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
120
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hubert A. review for Laseraway
Hubert A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 04:10 AM
best clinic that I've tried Brovo Laseraway, brovo. You have turned a sceptic. I always thought the best places for laser hair remove were spas and kind of expensive places, but after visiting you guys and seeing no difference in the quality of service. I don??t plan to go to the spa for laser hair removal any longer. Especially, when I can find the same service at your office for less than half of what I was paying there. I feel kind of embarrassed fro paying so much for so long. But oh well. Lesson learned.
Janet H. review for Laseraway
Janet H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 02:24 AM
very satisfying experience To anyone who is considering whether or not to try Laser Away, I would recommend that you definitely give them a try. They are far better than a doctor??s office or a cosmetic provider. Laser Away has been my only laser hair removal place for 3 years now. I am very satisfied with the services provided by your company and you can count me as a lifetime client.
Wilma J. review for Laseraway
Wilma J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/23/2012, 05:05 AM
very accommodating I just tried laser hair removal from you for the first time. It is very nice for me because I have a lot of hair on my lip and chin. I feel more comfortable at school now and my mom said I can come whenever I need to get hair removed anytime. Thanks for helping me so much.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Judy M. review for Laseraway
Judy M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/16/2012, 01:06 AM
great staff and services Greetings laser away staff and fellow customers, I rarely take the time to write these things. But I??m always trying to find the best services, companies and the best prices, and I have been coming to Laser away for almost 2 years now and I thought I should just bite the bullet and write this. I don??t know if it??s better to write this here, or who is looking at it, but I am also writing a review for you on Yelp? I am a huge Yelper. Anyway, I love you services, and your people. Here??s to a long and hairless relationship.
Charline H. review for Laseraway
Charline H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:28 AM
very happy For getting my first laser hair removal done, it was really a good place to go. The lady was really nice and made me very feel very comfortable and she told me it might hurt a little but not so bad. So when we started, I was surprised that it hurt less than I thought. For me it??s much better to not have to wax my lip and I am very happy I came here.
Susan H. review for Laseraway
Susan H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2012, 04:56 AM
only 6 treatments! I got my underarms done at Laser Away; it is amazing not to have to shave anymore. Although the procedure was somewhat painful, it was well worth it to be hair free after only 6 treatments!
Elizabeth H. review for Laseraway
Elizabeth H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/31/2012, 02:19 AM
never going back to shaving! Setting up my appointment with Laser Away was such a great decision. Shaving constantly every few days was irritating and time consuming, not to mention the disappointing results. I received precise and smooth results from my Laser Away practitioner; I'm never going back to shaving!
Alicia G. review for Laseraway
Alicia G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2012, 04:54 AM
Thanks Laser Away! Before my consultation, I was nervous because I have always had an embarrassing problem with my hair on my back and chest. My practitioner at Laser Away put me at ease and made me feel completely comfortable during our talk and actually made me realize that I am the perfect candidate for laser hair removal. Thanks Laser Away!
Stacey W. review for Laseraway
Stacey W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2012, 04:09 AM
Happy camper I was skeptical after reading reviews from other sites, but after my visit to Laser Away my only regret is that I hadn't made an appointment years earlier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.