Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser Eye Center of Lubbock

Own this business?
5.0
181 reviews
|Healthcare|Lubbock, TX 79414

4804 S Loop 289, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 788-1000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

iLASIK IntraLase Blade Free All Laser LASIK with CustomVue Technology Call for a Free Screening Payment Methods: MasterCard, Visa, American Express & Discover Financing Available 0% Interest for 18 months subject to approval

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5162
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natasha Franklin on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 03:56 AM
I would recommend any and everything they offer! They were absolutely wonderful! They took their time and made sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions! It’s was the most relaxed eye experience I’ve ever had!
Christina Ratliff on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:49 AM
Everyone I met was so helpful & caring. They really helped with calming my nerves!
Dianna Egan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 09:57 AM
Friendly and caring staff! They did an amazing job!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Dennis Gore on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 10:01 AM
Great service!! Also no waiting. If your appointment is at 9:30 you are being treated at 9:30. Also great outcome. Money well spent!
Stephanie McBee Mason on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 08:26 AM
The customer service @ Laser Eye Center is top notch! From the 1st initial visit until the post op follow up the day after my surgery, it was hands down one of the best experiences I've had. Everyone is so professional and so welcoming from the time you walk in the doors. I would highly recommend Laser Eye Center of Lubbock.
Alex Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 14:07 PM
Abe Klassen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:28 AM
Matt Prarat on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 06:24 AM
Very helpful and great to meet with. Excited to work with them in the near future!
Kenzie Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.