Logo White
Watch Demo

Laser-clinique

Claimed
4.8
135 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92121

9200 Scranton Rd #102, Ste 102, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 481-7701

https://www.laser-clinique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

As You Wish Wellness and Aesthetics
5.0
(18) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

4 people are looking at this business

Zen Skin Carlsbad
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

3 people are looking at this business

One Life
5.0
(6) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
Refresh Rx
5.0
(18) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
Total T Clinic
5.0
(15) · Weight Loss Centers

5720 Oberlin Dr

(858) 550-0900

21 people are looking at this business

Living Water Wellness & Spa
5.0
(8) · Massage Therapy

3517 Del Rey St Ste 101

(619) 224-1962

3 people are looking at this business

About

Laser Clinique is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care integrating cosmetic dermatology, cosmetic surgery, spa and aesthetic therapy in a state-of-the-art facility. Our Laser Clinic is located in Coastal San Diego between Del Mar and La Jolla. We treat a wide range of dermatologic conditions including acne, mole removal and provide the latest laser and cosmetic procedures. Our mission is to enhance your image through skin care rejuvenation, aesthetic and laser surgical techniques.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
135 reviews
5120
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Munne' Westrom on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 01:09 AM
Maura gave me the BEST facial I ever had!
Crissy Ryan Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 13:35 PM
The doctor was really great. He feels like you’re talking to your brother. He knows what he’s doing I think he kind of analyzes the person when you’re in the room to what suits you, what you would like. Today I had the Q4 laser treatment and Botox and it was super relaxed, not as scary as I assumed it would/could be.
Cynthia Marie Clampitt on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 14:22 PM
It’s been a while but hoping to go back I love the fillers that were done very natural and laser resurfacing made my skin glow with very youthful healthy look that lasted about 2 years!
The only complaint I had was I had a eye puff up from a blocked tear duct I tried to call for help but the receptionist wouldn’t allow me to talk to Dr Atai
About it so I had to go to another place in Lajolla to have a saline shot to bring it down the Doctor told me this happens when a person has had eye surgery that sometimes the Botox stops the eye from draining it was fixed no problem but wish I could have had my Doctor want to discuss this with me and so wouldn’t have had to go elsewhere
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Cheryl Telles on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 11:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Ataii’s for almost 5 years and surprisingly not one visit was bad. I say surprisingly because I think consistent satisfying customer service these days has taken a major dive but not Laser Cliniqúe. How refreshing, literally.
Kimberly Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:17 AM
The treatment it self was very fast I like how I was given ice to help num the area staff was nice. They could have been a little more friendly in my opinion
Nora Rios Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:05 AM
Top notch customer service and facials!!!! The staff are very professional and kind.
Sally Saori Hayama Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 16:20 PM
Silvia Hdez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:33 AM
Nabel Smahr Yadgo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:59 AM
The best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.