Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LASA

Claimed
4.6
493 reviews
|Filipino|Los Angeles, CA 90012

727 North Broadway #120, Ste 120, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 443-6163

http://www.lasa-la.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(43) · Restaurants

16300 Crenshaw Blvd #109

(310) 965-9770
About

Specialties Not turo-turo, Max’s Chicken or your Mom or Lola’s cooking: LASA is a non-traditional take on Filipino Cuisine by utilizing Filipino-California flavors & local market ingredients to create something different and memorable. History Established in 2013. LASA brings together Filipino-California flavors. The journey began in the summer of 2013 as a series of intimate backyard dinners among the Valencia brothers and their friends. LASA has grown since then and has held over 50 dinners in both Highland Cafe in Highland Park and at the Elysian in Frogtown. Experience at the Elysian created an even larger following and demand for their food, with 120 seats selling out within

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
493 reviews
5355
  
471
  
317
  
28
  
19
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 03:40 AM
Great food at great price. More than that, these are original, delicious takes on super traditional food.
Leopoldo Tonel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 05:34 AM
Everything we ordered was delicious! We want to go back to try the dinner!
Calin Senciac on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:26 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brian Choi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 12:48 PM
Ahnney Fernandez Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:16 AM
First time we ate to this restaurant and we enjoyed the foods. we definitely coming back when we visit LA again and try their other menus
Daniel Tieman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 10:28 AM
Kenx So-Cuerdo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:33 AM
Love this place-starting with the casual ambiance, the brussel sprouts, the lumpia (so hearty!), the pork belly, all the desserts (ginatan, condensed milk ice cream with black polvoron is the stuff of my dreams). Personal service from Chase Valencia and a visit by chef Chad added to the warm feels. Creative execution and presentation of the dishes. There’s a dessert with fish sauce in it and it is super delicious! Well done, Valencia brothers! Happy that there are now Filipino restaurants we can be proud of.
Giovanna Aron on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 12:38 PM
Rina Bentajado on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.