Logo White
Watch Demo

Las Pupusas Mama Lita

Own this business?
4.5
384 reviews
|Restaurants|Vista, CA 92083

1450 N Santa Fe Ave, Ste e, Vista, CA 92083

(760) 941-9197

https://www.laspupusasmamalita.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

El Salvadorean Cuisine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
384 reviews
5274
  
455
  
322
  
210
  
115
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.5Google
  • 94 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayme Garcia on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:50 AM
gracias estuvo riquisimo. excelente servicio y muy amable la señora. era mi primera vez. gracias. 5 stars
Jose Alfredo Rivas on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:35 AM
What an amazing find!! Gracias!!!
Maurice Netzahuatl on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 03:07 AM
It's one of the few places in San Diego that you will find authentic salvadorian food, and the classic pupusas! They also have traditional aguas frescas.😋
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nia Boykin Figueroa on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 04:36 AM
Everything was so delicious! We had a variety of Pupusas (Loroco, Chicken and Cheese and Revuelta), Yucca Frita, a Chicken and Cheese Tamale, a Corn Tamale, Platanos (Plantains) and the Jugo de Maracuya (Passionfruit Juice). The staff is very nice. The food came quick. It was fresh, hot and was very tasty! The prices are reasonable. And the portions are a great size! This was not the first time I have been here and will definitely not be the last!
Cindy Ravines on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 05:20 AM
This was my first experience eating food from El Salvador. It was delicious! I look forward to the next time.
Amy Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:58 AM
I've tried most everything on the menus & this place NEVER disappoints!! Everything is made with LOVE & is so full of flavor! Today the Tamales de Elote just hit the spot!
Jess Donoho Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:43 AM
I love this place! Great food, great pupusas and fried yuca
Nini Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:43 AM
Es un restaurante muy ameno, una muy fina atención, y los alimentos están para chuparse los dedos. Ampliamente lo recomiendo.
Judith Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:22 AM
I read the reviews and did my research coming in, but i was not impressed. I got excited by the reviews and messed up by ordering 3 Pupusas and only ate one. I took the other two and fed a homeless man with them instead. I live 9 hours away and was expecting to be spoiled but the Pupusas where too large and bland. Even the salsa de tomate was a disappointment. I was however even more bummed that the horchata was only okay 😩. I just expected a lot better good food. I was not impressed. The staff however was very kind and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.