Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Delicias

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1407 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80203 United States

439 E 19th Ave, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(303) 839-5675

https://lasdelicias.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
4.7
(2457) · Restaurants

17025 S Golden Rd

(720) 556-6269
4.6
(941) · Restaurants

5307 Leetsdale Dr

(720) 379-7269
4.6
(1736) · Mexican

1294 S Broadway

(303) 778-1294
4.5
(2451) · Mexican

10065 W San Juan Way

(303) 948-1552
4.5
(1479) · Restaurants

270 S Broadway

(720) 287-5233
About

Specialties Our Mexican restaurant offers the best Mexican food around! We use the freshest ingredients in all of our authentic Mexican dishes. Whether you're looking for tacos, seafood, or an ice cold margarita, our restaurant has it all. We even offer catering for special events. Stop in today and join us for Happy Hour! History Established in 1976. Las Delicias has become a local favorite. With nearly 40 years of cooking with authentic Mexican recipes, we understand the importance of flavor and fresh ingredients. From the humble beginnings in 1976 Roberto Torres and family have brought authentic Mexican food to Denver Colorado. Our family recipes have been passed down generation to genera

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,407 reviews
5719
  
4328
  
3156
  
284
  
1109
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ldyscrye review for Las Delicias
ldyscrye on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/17/2012, 04:38 AM
semsteph review for Las Delicias
semsteph on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/19/2009, 04:32 AM
I have been going to Las Delicias for over 30 years!! It is my favorite restaurant. The staff is very friendly and the food is great. I love the green chile, and usually take home a quart. Try the smothered bean burritos, it is the best!!
RCBLINK review for Las Delicias
RCBLINK on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/28/2008, 05:01 AM
Much better than average – Good food good people. I have been to many mexican wantabe resturants, very good food and price. I have taken friends and fanily to the one on Arapahoe road for a great meal. We have had mexican food in Santa Fe and other New Mexico towns that were not as good as I have had at Las Delicious thank you very much. Air Conditioner was out one time which was not good. Try Arapahoe, you will like it.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Contributor review for Las Delicias
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/09/2006, 05:03 AM
Family-operated Mexican restaurant has been thriving in downtown for more than two decades. – In Short This local chain of home-style Mexican restaurants offers up tasty and filling classic dishes in a sparkling clean, but basic environment. Meals are served from breakfast to dinner, with clientele ranging from employees from local businesses to families. Entrees include carnitas estilo michoacan--melt-in-your-mouth chunks of spicy, simmered pork. There's also green-chili enchiladas and sides such as refried beans and Spanish rice with chopped tomato, potato and onion.
happy_girl review for Las Delicias
happy_girl on Citysearch

19 years ago

05/16/2003, 02:04 AM
Las Delicious – The food was scrumptious. The service was marvelous. Thanks to this restaurant I was able to enjoy good Mexican food. Thank you.
middlemist review for Las Delicias
middlemist on Citysearch

20 years ago

02/04/2003, 03:26 AM
Traditional Mexican – Great fried chili rellanos - the best in Denver - also great burritos - buy the green chili and make your owm burritros @ home
charlu1968 review for Las Delicias
charlu1968 on Citysearch

20 years ago

11/14/2002, 04:32 AM
agree – I love their food, it is tasty, not over spiced. Always hot and served with a smile and has a very warm homie atmostphere
chuckjazz review for Las Delicias
chuckjazz on Citysearch

20 years ago

09/05/2002, 04:38 AM
Best carne adobada anywhere – Sets the standard for carne adobada. Remaining menu always very good. Margaritas excellent.
diguardi review for Las Delicias
diguardi on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/18/2002, 04:25 AM
Great Mexican food – The quality of the food varies, but at worst it is still very good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.