Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry's Giant Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
220 reviews
|Sandwiches|Orlando, FL 32827

9161 Narcoossee Road B106, Ste 106, Orlando, FL 32827

(407) 412-5931

https://larryssubs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

760 Barnes Blvd

(321) 631-2224

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1180 Celebration Blvd #108

(321) 939-2780

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(93) · Sandwiches

2335 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 265-5914

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(82) · Restaurants

1265 S Semoran Blvd

(407) 678-1741
4.7
(158) · Restaurants

3078 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 325-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(414) · Restaurants

1018 S Orange Blossom Trail

(407) 425-7814

4 people are looking at this business

About

We slice all our vegetables, meats, and cheese daily. Our bread comes to us from Buffalo New York. We proudly serve Carnegie Deli Cheesecake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
220 reviews
5173
  
431
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence Bellido review for Larry's Giant Subs
Lawrence Bellido on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 03:26 AM
Great food, awesome service a place where everybody knows your name
David King review for Larry's Giant Subs
David King on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2015, 13:32 PM
Always great service with a smile! Have loved coming here since I found it was here. We always get the subs for parties here also!
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

Natasha Darrow review for Larry's Giant Subs
Natasha Darrow on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 13:53 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kristina Mutter review for Larry's Giant Subs
Kristina Mutter on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 08:37 AM
Great place to grab a sub! Personally, I love the animal sub
Daniel Holliday review for Larry's Giant Subs
Daniel Holliday on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 05:00 AM
Best pastrami and corned beef subs ever. Love this place so much I eat it twice a week. Staff is awesome and will always continue to go here.
Trish Halsey review for Larry's Giant Subs
Trish Halsey on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 04:26 AM
Food and staff is awesome! Love this place, best subs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

Chuck King review for Larry's Giant Subs
Chuck King on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:48 AM
Best subs in town. Friendly staff. Great value.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate all of our customers.

Carlos F Velez review for Larry's Giant Subs
Carlos F Velez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:28 AM
Bethany King review for Larry's Giant Subs
Bethany King on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:29 AM
Best subs ever!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate all of our customers.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.