Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry's Giant Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
220 reviews
|Sandwiches|Orlando, FL 32827

9161 Narcoossee Road B106, Ste 106, Orlando, FL 32827

(407) 412-5931

https://larryssubs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

760 Barnes Blvd

(321) 631-2224

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1180 Celebration Blvd #108

(321) 939-2780

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(93) · Sandwiches

2335 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 265-5914

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(82) · Restaurants

1265 S Semoran Blvd

(407) 678-1741
4.7
(158) · Restaurants

3078 Cypress Gardens Rd

(863) 325-9800

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(414) · Restaurants

1018 S Orange Blossom Trail

(407) 425-7814

4 people are looking at this business

About

We slice all our vegetables, meats, and cheese daily. Our bread comes to us from Buffalo New York. We proudly serve Carnegie Deli Cheesecake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
220 reviews
5173
  
431
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Meyer review for Larry's Giant Subs
Adam Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:24 AM
Herb Ospina review for Larry's Giant Subs
Herb Ospina on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:32 AM
Place has some of the best sandwiches I have ever had. The bread is INCREDIBLE. The staff is great, prices are fantastic, owner is awesome too. Food is CONSISTENTLY awesome! We love it!
Business Response:

Thank you very much. We love our customers.

Lance Henry review for Larry's Giant Subs
Lance Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 11:42 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brent Luzier review for Larry's Giant Subs
Brent Luzier on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 07:04 AM
Best subs and bread ever, period. Highest quality meats and cheeses. So much flavor.
Business Response:

Thank you so much.. We really appreciate that.

Dean Cain Jr. review for Larry's Giant Subs
Dean Cain Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 15:11 PM
Best Sandwich place in the Universe!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much we love our customers.

Jaimee Sorensen Hahn review for Larry's Giant Subs
Jaimee Sorensen Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:18 AM
Always sparking clean, awesome friendly staff, and the best sandwich money can buy.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Jaimee

David Pieser review for Larry's Giant Subs
David Pieser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 15:04 PM
Charles Reed review for Larry's Giant Subs
Charles Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 13:54 PM
Great choices and they all taste great. Worth the long drive to get there.
Amanda Nelson review for Larry's Giant Subs
Amanda Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.