Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry & Kristi's Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
458 reviews
|Donuts|Bremerton, WA 98310

1100 Wheaton Way, Ste H, Bremerton, WA 98310

(360) 377-3296

https://www.facebook.com/larry-and-kristis-bakery-107263342692490/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(38) · Bakeries

609 Capitol Way S

(360) 704-9497

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2398) · Restaurants

10301 156th St E

(253) 242-5232
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.8
(4) · Bakeries

10518 S Tacoma Way

(253) 589-6262

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(313) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
458 reviews
5372
  
429
  
39
  
27
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Camp Waterbury on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 08:47 AM
So happy you are open! My coworkers are too! A safe , clean, friendly place with delicious donuts! And the variety is great. Thank you Larry and Kristi!
Patrice Maldog on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 12:40 PM
This was my first time here, and the staff was friendly and helpful and the donuts were delicious
Stacey Pickard-Goins on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 10:05 AM
We got the baker’s dozen this morning and have only had one fritter and an apple turnover so far...OHEMGEE!!! Absolutely divine! I’m not sure how we didn’t know about this place sooner. The staff was super friendly too!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Aurora Goodwin on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 10:58 AM
Great coffee and pastries! Best fritters. Wonderful coffee too. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. Best bakery by far in Manette. I won’t go to that other filthy bakery around the corner.
Matt Tresch on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 11:11 AM
Best Doughnuts in the Area, by far!!!
Catherine Silvia on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:21 AM
best donuts and fritters anywhere!
Shevaun LeRoue on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:51 AM
Delicious and plentiful donut options!
Sandra Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:04 AM
Blueberry fritters are other worldly.
John Pablo Guild on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:03 AM
Apple fritters to die for!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.