Logo White
Watch Demo

Larkin Heating & Air Inc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2596 Springhaven Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 427-1458

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thomasson Enterprises Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

Applied Mechanical Resources
5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676
Heidi's Comfort Zone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575
Metro Mechanical Corp
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Jrc Mechanical (plumbing/hvac)
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1701 S Park Ct #101

(757) 424-4785

1 person is looking at this business

Shane's Services
5.0
(29) · Contractors

126 Bow St

(757) 667-1794

About

Over time, your home's major systems become less reliable. When your heater, air conditioner or water heater needs professional attention, contact Larkin Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Osama S.modjadidi on Facebook

5 months ago

07/22/2019, 08:48 AM
Josh was Punctual, Honest, and Very professional. I Highly recommend him. Such a pleasant young man.
Mitzi Nichols on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 13:01 PM
Our AC went out this week...the hottest week of the year. Josh didn’t hesitate to spend a day in and out of our attic getting it replaced and working again. We can’t thank him enough for being so efficient and getting this done for us. 5 stars for Larkin Heating and Air. I highly recommend them.
Kelcie Siefring on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:53 AM
Josh did a fantastic job repairing my AC unit. He was professional, hardworking, and honest! I highly recommend Larkin Heating and Air!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tecie Conlon on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 09:09 AM
Josh goes above and beyond to make sure you know your HVAC system and leaves it running perfectly. His experience and thoroughness provides assurance for a really good-working system. My old system is hanging-in-there, for now. Thank you for your quick work, Josh!!
Billy Beranger on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:41 AM
Fast ,fair and courteous service … Plus it is family owned and has been around for over 30 years ..
Colleen Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 09:59 AM
I've been calling them for 6 years when ever I need service on my furnace. Super nice and very reasonably priced.
David Calliott on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 06:16 AM
Ashley Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:46 AM
Such a reliable company! As a realtor, I need dependable companies like Larkin Heating and Air that I can count on, who are honest, and who don't hit you over the head with prices. I will refer all of my friends, family and clients here!
Erin Rome Zabel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 13:29 PM
Josh was awesome!!! Came out day after I called, fixed me up for a very reasonable price, highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.