Logo White
Watch Demo

Laramie Plains Federal Credit Union

Own this business?
4.6
90 reviews
|Finance|Laramie, WY 82072

365 N 3rd St, Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 745-5365

http://www.lpcfcu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Originally chartered in 1935 by 10 railroad employees and family members, we have expanded our membership to meet the needs of the communities we serve: all residents of Albany, Carbon and Platte Counties in Wyoming and Jackson County in Colorado. History Established in 1935. Originally chartered in 1935 by 10 railroad employees and family members, we have expanded our membership to meet the needs of the communities we serve; all residents of Albany, Carbon and Platte County in Wyoming and Jackson County in Colorado. For over 80 years Laramie Plains Federal Credit Union has continued the tradition of providing affordable financial products with exceptional member service while st

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
90 reviews
567
  
411
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Manley on Facebook

23 days ago

03/09/2020, 19:20 PM
Paul B Walker Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2019, 04:06 AM
Kayla Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 15:37 PM
This credit union has THE most understanding staff!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paris Steelers on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 00:08 AM
Great customer service,this bank is definitely better than any other bank and Laramie, they're always doing something fun and helping customer they always have awesome programs going! #emergencysavings
Haley Pingetzer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:18 AM
I worked at laramie plains for a year and half as a teller and it was by far the best job I’ve ever had! As I’ve moved and gotten new work, I’m constantly talking about how amazing Laramie Plains is with their service and the motivation to always move forward to meet the members needs. I loved the staff and members!
Zijhk Mpu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 16:07 PM
Fran Pasley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:17 PM
We have been members for a very long time and Laramie Plains Federal Credit Union has ALWAYS had our backs. I can't think of banking anywhere else! Thank you so much for all you do and are doing for us.
Luke McFarland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 15:36 PM
Great place to do business! I used them for three car and truck loans.
Joni Snow Moses on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 14:34 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.