Logo White
Watch Demo

Laprom Moving

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|San Leandro, CA 94577

322 Davis St, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 779-3380

http://www.laprommoving.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Greater Bay Relocation Services
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1000 E Grant Line Rd Ste 300

(209) 830-4435
Skyline Movers of San Francisco
5.0
(23) · Transportation Services

127 10th St

(415) 484-6475

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allen R. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/24/2011, 02:15 AM
    fantastic job!
    I really appreciated their professionalism, their attention to detail, & their courtesy. Not once did I have to ask them to do something differently or not manhandle a certain item. It was an overall pleasant experience.
    Ace A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    02/12/2011, 17:23 PM
    Best moving service ever!
    Best moving service ever! They were quick, organized, and very professional. They worked around my schedule for both pick up and delivery, and delivered my belongings in with quality standards. I would 100% use them again, Thanks Laprom Moving.
    Hellen i. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    12/05/2010, 08:28 AM
    thanx
    Very personable, good crew at each end, Price was very reasonable given the volume, distance and time. Thank you guys from laprom moving for such of reliable moving service !!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jenifer b. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    10/18/2010, 01:19 AM
    My last move
    Me & my husband are retired and purchased a new house . We weren??t able to handle this move by ourselves & had to hire professional movers to help us with this last move. The movers that came to our home were delightful to be around. They were very respectful towards us & very careful with our furnishings. Unfortunately we had a last minute delay on the closing and were not able to move in on the anticipated day. But Laprom staff came to the rescue & offered us storage for few weeks without charging us a dime! I am thankful for that as I have no idea what would I do if the cost of the move would go over my budget ?? we had a very strict amount we could spend for this move and t
    ...  more>>
    Viki V. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/18/2010, 06:26 AM
    I wish i did this a long time ago!!
    he last time I moved, I promised myself that this would be the last time I didnt pay someone. I stuck to my guns and hired Laprom moving who did the job of moving in no time..... I wish i did this a long time ago.
    Tim T. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/16/2010, 19:55 PM
    A great company!!
    We have used Laprom Moving 3 separate moves.
    Each time my family and I were in awe with the proficiency Omar & his crew displayed.
    The guys swiftly packed,labeled and moved our stuff with the utmost care and protection. They provide a totally stress free moving experience! thanks!!!!??
    Amanda R. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    07/13/2010, 16:20 PM
    Excellent customer service and care.
    Laprom Moving really sets the standards high for moving companies. The movers arrived during the time frame that they gave me before the move, accompanied by a call to let me know they were on their way. They were professional and worked quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend using this company if you're looking for a reputable and affordable moving company.
    Mandy M. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    04/06/2010, 11:36 AM
    Everything went smoothly
    My mom and I enjoyed moving with Chris and John this weekend. They were punctual and ultra careful and especially polite and well spoken. It was a first rate experience all around and I would recommend to anyone. From the beginning introductions to the final delivery, everything went smoothly, Thanks
    Liz l. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    03/21/2010, 13:50 PM
    Great movers!
    Great, courteous, careful, efficient and professional only begin to describe the positive experience I had with Laprom Moving. They had everything packed in the truck quickly, followed my instructions to the letter, and everything got to its destination with not a scratch on anything.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.