Logo White
Watch Demo

Laprom Moving

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Vallejo, CA 94589

1020 Fairgrounds Dr #220, Vallejo, CA 94589

(707) 313-3091

http://www.laprommoving.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Skyline Movers of San Francisco
5.0
(23) · Transportation Services

127 10th St

(415) 484-6475

About

Local and long distance movers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Flook on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/30/2011, 13:47 PM
i am SO happy with these guys! they are chill, reliable, and really nice! they're flexible and prompt, and even gave me a ride back to my place despite moving the couch to a friend's for storage.
Walter Douglas on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/30/2011, 02:01 AM
These guys did a great job. I called them up on a Wednesday and scheduled a move for Saturday morning. They showed up on time, got the job done fast, and all of my stuff made it safely to the new place.
Michael Baker on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/28/2011, 08:10 AM
They were extremely fast and efficient, and got me moved pretty much seamlessly (despite a few delays outside of their control). They never stopped to take a break except for the drive. great guys, great service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
William B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2011, 05:06 AM
Highest recommendation!
Great experience! They were professional, arrived on time and did an amazing job. I will definitely use them again. Highest recommendation!
william on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 09:47 AM
I definitely recommend Laprom Moving. These guys are total pros. They showed up on time and the price quoted was the price I paid. They worked fast and were very professional. I didn’t have to lift a finger and they kept me at ease during the entire process. I recommend them, you will not regret it.
Jack on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 03:22 AM
Laprom Movers are amazing! The 3 guys worked hard, gave good estimates of timing and were really just nice guys to work with for the day. The price was exactly as quoted and every part of the move was made flawlessly. Completely pleasant experience and we would recommend them to anyone!
Thomas T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 01:14 AM
Efficient staff...
The service during the pickup was excellent. While my things were in transit their service was excellent. Their sales rep. helped me a lot. They helped me tremendously in setting up a pick up time and answering all of my questions. Service at delivery was excellent. The guys were courteous and careful. They made it very easy.
riginald on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 01:07 AM
I recently moved and hired Laprom Moving for my moved. They did a great job--from on-time arrival and superb packing to storage in SF to terrific unpacking in my new home. Price very reasonable and all people were great to deal with. I recommend them highly. Good luck with your move Laprom Moving will make it easier that's for sure
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.