Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

Lantern Bay RealtyOwn this business?

4.7
48 reviews|
Real Estate|Dana Point, CA 92629
Customer Online

34179 Golden Lantern St # 103, Ste 103, Dana Point, CA 92629

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Operational for more than 40 years, Lantern Bay Realty is an independently owned and operated real estate firm that specializes in the buying and selling of properties. The firm handles a range of tra

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
48 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2017, 00:11 AM
Worked with Melany at Lantern bay when I needed to sell my condo. She was great. She was always keeping me up to date and letting me know what was gong on with my sale. Thats normal for a realtor, but...  more>>
on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2017, 03:11 AM
on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2017, 05:11 AM
Great company. Highly reliable! Amazing customer service and great realtors all around!!!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2017, 03:10 AM
This original negative review below has been updated in the comments below to reflect the positive integrity and reputation of Lantern Bay.
Original review:
DO NOT WORK WITH LANTERN BAY, ESPECIALLY ME
...  more>>
on Facebook

9 months ago

10/24/2017, 01:10 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Melony Peters on my last Real Estate transaction she was very professional and courteous. I would recommend her
for your future Real-Estate needs. Denise Delatorre K
...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2017, 03:07 AM
Best realtors in So Cal! You need a house, call them first.
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2015, 17:04 PM
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2014, 06:11 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2013, 13:10 PM
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.