Logo White
Watch Demo

Lansing Laser Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|East Lansing, MI 48823

515 E Grand River #F Located Inside Splash of Color Tattoo, 515 E Grand River Ave F, East Lansing, MI 48823

(517) 881-6880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Precision Tattoo Removal performed by Certified Laser Technicians. FREE consultation and 1/2 OFF your first treatment with mention of this ad. Meet the Business Owner Kris L. Business Owner Lansing Laser is located within Kris Lachance's other business; Splash of Color Tattoo Studio. The tattoo studio is an established studio of 30 years. Kris already offers exceptional safety and quality tattooing in the East Lansing area. She wanted to also provide clients with the same quality tattoo removal, hence the birth of Lansing Laser Precision Tattoo removal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory OBrien on Facebook

5 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:35 AM
I just finished my fourth session today with Alyssa and cannot be happier with the progress of the removal. If you have tattoo regret or a tattoo that was just done poorly (a really long deformed arm with funny hand) as in my case go see Alyssa she can make it go away!! Highly recommend!!!
Katie Bugg on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:03 AM
I had a wonderful experience with my laser tech, she was quick and very skilled at what she does! I highly recommend coming here and the laser tech Alyssa. Thank you Alyssa!!
Molly Janasik on Facebook

7 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:27 AM
Super great customer service! Kris is amazing and super helpful. My tattoo started to fade after one treatment!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amy Christenson Finch on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 00:23 AM
Kris is fantastic! I have had a bad tattoo on my forearm for over 30 years and have hated it for all those years. Kris is very professional, making me feel extremely confident in her ability to remove this tattoo. Her business is very clean and professional. I am so happy I was referred to her. My tattoo is disappearing very nicely.
John Calico Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 01:29 AM
Kris is one amazing human being to interact with. She is extremely informative, makes you feel comfortable, professional as they come, and uses a Clean and safe environment. She really knows what she’s doing. I highly recommend
Danielle Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:43 AM
Kris is the best; clean,professional & so knowledgeable !!!
Taylor Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Lansing Laser! Everybody makes laser tattoo removal out to be so scary, but it's actually not. I'm currently lightening a tattoo on my arm for a cover-up. Kristy is super professional and awesome! Another plus is that Lansing Laser is located in Splash of Color. The decor of the room is great, and you get a care bag after each appointment. If you're thinking about removing or lightening a tattoo, do not hesitate to come here!! �
David VanZandt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:47 AM
Anna Ratajczak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.