Logo White
Watch Demo

Lansdowne Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
1489 reviews
|Dental|Leesburg, VA 20176

19440 Golf Vista Plaza #250, Ste 250, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 214-6590

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

1 person is looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

5 people are looking at this business

Stone, Richard T Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

203 E Oxford Ave

(703) 548-5042
Gilda Hwang
5.0
(2) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
Butler & Daulat, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(2) · Dental

10230 New Hampshire Ave # 101

(301) 445-5821

1 person is looking at this business

Ann Gunn
5.0
(2) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave # 1210

(301) 652-8282

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lansdowne Dental Arts is a world-class dental office that caters to the oral health needs of people in Leesburg, Virginia, and communities all over the Greater Washington, D.C., area. In 2014, the practice's talented dentist Dr. Jun Chung was named one of the top dentists in America. That distinction came as no surprise to the countless people who rely on him, trust him, and enjoy his company. He and the practice's friendly, helpful staff make everyone feel at home when they're in the office, and Dr. Chung delivers results that transform smiles. You can count on Lansdowne Dental Arts to have the most advanced technology in its dental care. Dr. Chung uses state-of-the-art equipment to light u

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,489 reviews
51,459
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1311 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 163 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celia Huby on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 06:09 AM
5 ✨ They make you feel in good hands. The Doctor Chung and everyone at the office are excellent and very professional. I highly recommend.
Kim Jarvi on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 11:11 AM
Literally the BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER! Dr. Chung is gifted and his staff exceptional. I highly recommend and am referring family and friends. Thank you!
Brian S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 07:32 AM
Friendly, on time and high quality. I’ve been recommending LDC for nearly a decade now
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your continuous support, Brian. We are delighted to hear that your time with us has only been positive. We hope to see you again soon. - Your LDC Family

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:25 AM
Exceptional as always. My crown popped off while cleaning - fortunately in the dental office. Doctor rearranged his schedule and fixed the crown without my having to make a new appointment. I like how he explained the how and why crowns work so I better understand what to do if it occurs again. I like being informed on medical/dental events so i can make an informed decision.
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice and thoughtful review, Michael. We value your trust and support. At Lansdowne Dental Care, we strive to present the best options and be transparent with our patients at all times. Again, thank you so much. - Your LDC Family

Joseph T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Jin performed a thorough cleaning of my coffee-stained teeth. She did an excellent job and made this difficult task seem easy. Afterward, Dr. Frames conducted a comprehensive examination and communicated his actions as well as his observations. Finally, Paula and Jennifer took great care of me, as always, and facilitated the administrative process. Dr. Frames, Jin, Paula and Jennifer are true professionals that provide compassionate and competent care!
Maura S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 07:05 AM
Excellent experience at my appointment this am. Thank you for still taking me even though I was late!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:23 AM
I've been a Lansdowne Dental Care patient for more than 10 years. Finding Dr. Tracey (and her wonderful staff) after more than two dozen years of military (and other) dentistry saved my dental health (and smile) before it was too late. If you "Google" Dr. Tracey Nguyen you'll see: She's one of the top dentists in the nation. Thank you, LDC, for all that you've done for me!
Peggy S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 08:55 AM
Dr. Niguyen along with the hygienist and office staff always make the visit, keeping my teeth and mouth healthy a pleasant experience,
Shelley T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Awesome across the board. I used to drive to maryland as I did not trust dentists.. Dr. Frame is wonderful I left today feeling (once the numbing went away) I could smile like a normal person. Thank you Dr Frame and Assistant. One of things I love about Landsdowne dentist is that all the assistants know alot and the the dentists listen and ask for their opinions. It is a true team effot for their patients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.