Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lansdowne Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1549 reviews
|Dentists|Leesburg, VA 20176

19440 Golf Vista Plaza #250, Ste 250, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 214-6590

https://www.lansdownedentistry.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(2) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5312 Carolina Pl

(703) 354-8811
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(3) · Dental

110 Pleasant St NW

(703) 938-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lansdowne Dental Arts is a world-class dental office that caters to the oral health needs of people in Leesburg, Virginia, and communities all over the Greater Washington, D.C., area. In 2014, the practice's talented dentist Dr. Jun Chung was named one of the top dentists in America. That distinction came as no surprise to the countless people who rely on him, trust him, and enjoy his company. He and the practice's friendly, helpful staff make everyone feel at home when they're in the office, and Dr. Chung delivers results that transform smiles. You can count on Lansdowne Dental Arts to have the most advanced technology in its dental care. Dr. Chung uses state-of-the-art equipment to light u

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,549 reviews
51,516
  
423
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1361 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 168 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert P. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 12:12 PM
Great office, staff and Dr. Chung answered all my questions and concerns...
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/13/2020, 01:36 AM
LDC is taking Covid-19, and the health and safety of us all, very seriously. Hats off to their staff for truly braving the front lines. If probing around inside our mouth is not truly ground zero, then I don't know what is! They have taken every precaution to ensure your safety, while making sure that they too remain safe. And as always, their professional staff is second to none.
Donna P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2020, 01:13 AM
I’ve been a patient of Lansdowne Dental Care forever and won’t go anywhere else. Dr. Tracey and Dr. Frames are totally painless and their entire office staff is outstanding. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I was even fearful of having my teeth cleaned. I now enjoy having my teeth cleaned. I never thought I’d say that!!!
Business Response:

That was so sweet of you thank you for kind words! We are so thankful to have you as part of the family.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Walter D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:45 AM
Today I called for a review of possible cavities, they attended me soon, and they solved the problem very quickly and professionally! Thank you ...
Lauren W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2020, 01:02 AM
With the new processes in place, they made it easy and I felt safe.
Tyler O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/06/2020, 02:49 AM
Not a big fan on the dentist but as soon as you walk through the doors of this place it's instant smiles. Nothing but good energy people working there and excellent / friendly as well. Was very pleased for my first time going there and now more excited to go back to the dentist for the routine checkups!
John B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr. Tracey and staff are the best. I felt very safe, they take all the precautions, and it felt great getting my teeth cleaned.
Daniel H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:40 AM
Had to come in for a broken tooth in the midst of the Pandemic, as always, so helpful and friendly and the level of service is always superb! I cańt say enough good things about them!
John L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/14/2020, 01:57 AM
Always the best...never disappoints...amazing people.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support and kind words! So lucky to have good patients like you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.