Logo White
Watch Demo

Language Directions

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Education|Roseland, NJ 07068

101 Eisenhower Pkwy # 408, Ste 5, Roseland, NJ 07068

(973) 228-8848

http://www.languagedirections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Knewton
5.0
(13) · Education

100 5th Ave

(212) 563-9866

3 people are looking at this business

By Kids For Kids Co
5.0
(1) · Education

1177 High Ridge Rd

(203) 321-1226

1 person is looking at this business

Essex Fells Pta
5.0
(3) · Education

102 Hawthorne Rd

(973) 226-0505
Princeton Public Speaking
5.0
(2) · Education

20 Nassau St #211

(866) 255-5320

About

Specialties Foreign accent modification, essential industry-specific Spanish communication, business writing and grammar, mission-essential pre-deployment language and cultural training to military and government audiences, all levels of American English, presentation skills, multicultural customer service and supervision, food safety, OSHA, call center training and ''anything needed to bridge language and cultural barriers in your working environment.''. History Established in 2005. Language Directions is a full service language training company specializing in customized short and long-term instructional programs. We offer all levels of training support such as American English as a Second

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred E Rojas on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 04:48 AM
I appreciate the professionalism of the staff. These are truly exceptional people.
Gwen Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 05:19 AM
In a true professional fashion, Charlene shared tips immediately applicable to our group of French, speaking English as our second language. With diverse backgrounds in the room, she managed to give each of us enough advice to take home and apply right away. I would recommend her services to anyone who need to improve his/her communication skills in a foreign language. Thank you so very much, Charlene!
Joanne Raymond Janish on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2018, 08:53 AM
I've known Sharlene for a long time and I knew she was the right person for this particular service. Not only does she have the integrity and work ethics as when I met her 40 years ago, but her product and customer service is second to none. I highly recommend her company to anyone in need of these services.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alexander Magallon on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2018, 04:41 AM
Sharlene was a tremendous teacher. She gave us great tips, helped everyone become more comfortable with the American English pronunciations and can customize the course to train any native tongue to speak in American English.
Renee Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2018, 01:32 AM
The leadership and staff of this company is amazing.
Call them and you will see for yourself
Hamed Hassan on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2018, 00:20 AM
It a great job with great people I love if anyone joins will
Love it Promise
Tracy Treible on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:59 AM
Sharlene is knowledgeable, compassionate, and offers real world solutions to both individuals and big businesses alike. Her experience and techniques for language integration are second to none as she takes the anxiety out of the learning process, and truly helps her clients change their careers. In addition, her networking capabilities and training experience puts her in a league all her own.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.