Logo White
Watch Demo

Lange Roofing

Own this business?
4.4
73 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76549

1538 W Stan Schlueter Loop, Killeen, TX 76549

(254) 554-7665

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Roofmasters
5.0
(38) · Contractors

1101-F N Industrial Blvd

(512) 244-7663

1 person is looking at this business

Neely Roofing & Remodeling
5.0
(53) · Contractors

240 Hilltop Dr

(512) 756-7663
Malachi Consulting
5.0
(23) · Contractors

600 S Bell Blvd #212

(512) 996-0255

2 people are looking at this business

Alden Roofing
4.9
(67) · Contractors

15635 Vision Dr #100

(512) 595-0302

2 people are looking at this business

Roof Maintenance Systems
4.8
(4) · Contractors

1636 County Rd 279

(512) 653-2943

About

In business since 1993, Lange Roofing is a family-owned and operated business, providing professional roofing services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
553
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.5Google
  • 14 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Booth on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 04:52 AM
I had extensive roof damage from the recent heavy rain and high winds. Everyday we would see more and more shingles broken on the ground. The Lange Roofing team are awesome. They were here at the time and day they promised. The worked diligently to repair the roof and make it look brand new.
Marie in the office is awesome as well. She is friendly and knowledgeable. As a matter of fact I got a follow-up call from her making sure everything was okay and that I was satisfied and loving the new roof. I can't ever remember a business going out of their way for customer satisfaction like that. If you are in need of repair or replacement of your roof don't hesitate to call Lange.
Johnny Gray on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 06:11 AM
HAD ROOF DAMAGE DUE TO WIND STORM AT MY PROPERTY IN TEXAS. LANGE ROOFING, ESPECIALLY MARIE HELPED WITHOUT HESITATION! THEY WERE AWESOME!!
Morgan Camden on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2019, 15:06 PM
They did a great job. My only complaint is the amount of nails I’m still finding on my property. The first few days I was picking a bunch up at a time off my driveway (lucky they didn’t get in my car tires) I called the office and they said someone would come out with a magnet and they never did. It’s been months and we’re still finding nails. My 4 year old brought me 3 yesterday while playing in the yard.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
DeAndrea Baldwin on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 16:53 PM
Lange Roofing is awesome. I have had nothing but great experiences. Marie is absolutely amazing. Call them for any of your roofing needs.
Anthony Caballes-Mabe on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 13:17 PM
Great customer service! And the office manager is great, she is extremely nice, helpful, and considerate. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
Jae Renee on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:50 AM
Lange Roofing is the most professional, competent, and friendly roofing business in the area. They have never let me down. And Marie is awesome! I would recommend them to my closest friends and family. Each and every time.
Suzy Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:12 AM
**UPDATE** ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ PROBLEM RESOLVED! Omg, what can I say about this company?
First- they contacted me via messenger within a couple of hours of my review.
Secondly- They took responsibility even tho it wasn’t actually someone at Lange who made the ruts, but a sub-contractor (I believe, I could be mistaken) delivering materials. Thirdly- Within a day or 2, the problem was addressed and fixed. Not just by 2 guys coming out to fill the ruts, but by professional landscapers. Grass is already regrowing there. Lastly- They touched base with me throughout the issue. I never made a single call to them. I never had to. I could not be more satisfied. It was the previous owners who hired them, we ne
...  more>>
Frankie Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 14:46 PM
Bad service not once but twice! Used them for hail damage for an insurance claim had them come out twice to fix the issue. Recently noticed separation of ceiling and roof. They did not complete the job correctly leaving underlying defects. They never replaced the metal plates to hold structure together. Only thing holding the roof portion was sheet of shingle with no metal plates. Had professional come take a look too see what the issue was and why separating was happening and was due to their careless work. Had to do emergency roof work and level before the rains on 4th July when all this was discovered had no time to wait due to rain so had professional come fix it for us. Contacted Lange ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Cody Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 06:21 AM
Great work, did what they said they’d do when they said they’d do it! Hopefully I won’t have to use them again any time soon but if I ever have to put on a new roof Lange will do it!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Montgomery!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.