Logo White
Watch Demo

Lange Rider & Reynolds

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Lexington, KY 40503

1636 Nicholasville Rd # 7, Ste 7, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 278-0576

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    April Morrison Brooks on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/06/2019, 05:29 AM
    I’m ridiculously petrified of going the dentist. The folks here are so sweet to me and go out of their way to make me feel as comfortable as possible to survive the ordeal of each visit!
    Every single person who works here is wonderful to me. It’s like a huge family of wonderful people and they make me feel like I’m a member of the family when I’m here.
    I would recommend them to anyone! And, coming from this big chicken, that recommendation speaks volumes!
    Jordan Huntzinger on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/09/2019, 12:01 PM
    Wonderful office! Very personable staff, found them to be attentive and gentle. My fillings look great! Thanks guys!🦷❤️
    Andrea Yarber Lawburgh on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/22/2018, 01:53 AM
    Best dentists who care and best staff! I love them all. They have been so good to me.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Terry Sheila Dixon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2017, 08:23 AM
    Great place.... been going there for 10 years... friendly staff and great Denist.
    Joseph Catt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2017, 04:59 AM
    Been going to These Dentist for over 40 years
    Do I need to say more
    Esther Bloom on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 02:38 AM
    Tom Coon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/29/2016, 02:53 AM
    Been going to Dr. Rider for year's! Staff is very Friendly. 👍
    Jeffrey D. Briggs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 05:42 AM
    BEST OF THE BEST
    Stewart Perry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/28/2016, 05:10 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.