Logo White
Watch Demo

Laney Dental Arts & Denture Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98201

2701 Wetmore Avenue, #205, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 334-8942

https://www.laneydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

20210 77th Ave NE

(360) 435-2151
About

Laney Dental Arts - Everett, WA, is a full-service dental laboratory. Our staff have over 20 years of experience for all your dental needs. Call us today for fast friendly service. Visit our website today for a list of practitioners in your area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolores Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 19:59 PM
I just love this place Dr. Jason, Christian and Skylar made my visit such a blessed occasion. .I lost my dentures 4 days before I had to take a trip to California And they were so professional, compassionate, patient, and accommodating. They made me feel like I known them for years I will be forever grateful. I give them a five star rating and will recommend them any family or friends who need dental wrk. I love you special people a family that showed me love D. Hutchinson
Loralee Miller Koetje on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:30 AM
Jayson is amazing......he will go to any length to ensure his patients are completely happy.......the care and compassion he shows to his patients is unparalleled. This is the place to go....your search is over!!😇
Amber Tait on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:15 AM
jayson went out of his way to help me with partials after a horrible experience at omni left me scared and confused went out of his way to come in on Saturday make finances work I got a great product and new dental office will be back in a few months for a bottom partial !he is honest kind spent all this weekend volunteering at the weekend free event to make dentures for people who could not afford them says it is his favorite time of the year my whole family will be going to his new dental office that does general dental if you need dentures hes the best stars
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 06:40 AM
Great customer service with precision workmanship. The best denturist I've found!
Marc Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:52 AM
Jayson repaired my top plate in about an hour. Explained his entire process and materials. Great job, great fit. Thanks. I will be getting a new quality set of dentures within the next few months from Jayson.
Shanna Tenisch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:38 AM
Vicki Edlen Walls on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:09 AM
I absolutely love my new nightguard made by Laney!! I have tried many other occlusal guards over the last several years and this is the first one to fit and be comfortable to sleep in. The technition at Laney worked with my assistant to take a special impression for my particular problem area and the results were perfect. Just as a side note my nightguard is an awesome blue and green with Seahawk emblem on it as well! Super cool : ) Thanks so much! Vicki, Dr. Stockwell's office
Raluca Spoiala on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:10 AM
With an eye for detail, a genuine care for his patients, and a true passion for his work, Jayson with Laney Dental Art is by far the best choice you'll make. Thank you for everything you do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.