Logo White

Lane Thompson Heating,cooling & Plumbing

Own this business?
4.6
11 reviews
|Contractors|Johnson City, TN 37604

Top Contractors in your area

Aire Serv of Western North Carolina
5.0
(6) · Contractors

325 Weaverville Rd

(828) 202-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Burleson Plumbing & Heating Co
4.6
(14) · Contractors

141 Highland Ave

(828) 765-4042

About

Lane Thompson is a growing heating, cooling & plumbing business that provides sales, service and repairs in the TriCities area. We are a proud Trane Comfort Specialist Dealer, and are NATE and Manual J Certified. Our technicians are highly trained and undergo yearly training to be able to serve the ever changing products in the heating & cooling industry. We are licensed, bonded and insured. We provide service and repair to all types of heating & cooling units, but install only Trane equipment. We are always available to our customers and do provide afterhour/emergency service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2018, 03:01 AM
Highly recommend! Dependable, trustworthy, fantastic work and very affordable. I would not trust or even consider using anyone else.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2018, 06:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2017, 06:12 AM
We had a new heat pump installed about two months ago and they did an amazing job! The Trane heat pump is wonderful and they were so professional in their quote, installation, and follow-up with us. I would highly recommend Franklin Lane and his installers to anyone. Thank you!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:02 AM
By far the best HVAC installation I've ever had done. Professional, great job.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2015, 05:11 AM
I don't think I have ever done business with a more honest and fair company. The quality of their work is outstanding and the customer service is remarkable.
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2014, 04:06 AM
Thank you so much for coming out the same day that our AC went out in 90 degree weather. Always great service when we've needed it!
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/10/2013, 02:09 AM
Frank Lane installed a system in our house 4 years ago. We had a outside unit cooling fan's bearing go out and they refused to service they unit. We did not ask for warranty just wanted it fixed and they said just call someone else. Do not trust their word or you will end up calling someone else for basic service.
Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2013, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.