Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
43 reviews
|Restaurants|New York, New York 10038

9 Maiden Lane, New York, New York 10038

(646) 756-4911

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Noble's Restaurant
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 S Main St

(336) 889-3354
The Mark
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

25 E 77th St

(212) 606-3030
Handke's Cuisine
5.0
(31) · Restaurants

520 S Front St

(614) 621-2500

1 person is looking at this business

La Maison
5.0
(43) · Restaurants

1470 Old Ridge Road

(484) 680-2631
Valerie's Crepes
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

400 S Baldwin Ave

(626) 821-6504

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Newlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2018, 01:33 AM
    Just like entering a little corner of Paris in the middle of the New York maelstrom. My avocado toast with salmon and soft boiled egg, and cappuccino were just what the doctor ordered. That plus some Edith Piaf and a very French/New York scene where the late delivery guy came in flustered about the bike race and declared that the stress was too much for him and promptly resigned. The manager took it in complete stride. The staff of 3 were all friendly; food was delicious. A classy tiny and thoroughly satisfying French breakfast on a Sunday. About 11X better than my more expensive Hilton breakfast would have been. Merci!
    Antonnet 'annie' Botha on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2018, 14:45 PM
    It is hard to find an amazing croissant in NYC but I have done it! This little cafe is welcoming and has great food... and the fresh orange juice really was fresh(another rare occurence in NYC)
    Donna Loia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 06:18 AM
    A wonderful cafe!! The best food , service, and ambiance!!! We tried it once ...... it is our “go to “ place now!! Worth the wait!!!!!!!!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Max Hrabrov on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/06/2018, 14:28 PM
    Kat Wildish on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 02:13 AM
    I bring all my Visiting European friends here.
    Very fresh croissants and really correct coffee 🤙🏿
    Aja Scott on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 01:36 AM
    This is the cutest little cafe I have ever been too! When I first saw it, I fell in love immediately! This place is so aesthetically pleasing on the inside and the food was great! I will go back the next time I visit NYC!
    Patricia Buron on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 06:22 AM
    Un passage obligé très belle déco et délicieux,
    Business Response:

    PATRICIA nous t’attendons!!!!

    Michelle Lynn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2018, 09:43 AM
    Stepped in off the street on a gloomy rainy morning into this beautiful and bright French cafe. The food was delicious and service was friendly. The chai latte was frothy, the bowl of fruit was fresh and a generous portion. The special was French toast and it was perfect. I would definitely visit again!
    Larissa Steinberg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2018, 09:18 AM
    Loved this place! Amazing food and a really cozy atmosphere. It felt like a serene retreat in the middle of the city. Go here!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.