Logo White
Watch Demo

Lane Award Manufacturing

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Retail|Phoenix, AZ 85004

1118 S Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 258-8505

https://www.laneaward.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

6731 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 242-8171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Trophy Shops

4323 E Broadway Rd #101a

(480) 807-1661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Trophy Shops

2006 E 5th St

(480) 990-8575
5.0
(2) · Trophy Shops

2334 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 941-5436

2 people are looking at this business

About

It's no secret there are a number of companies in America who are able to supply recognition products. Most of those companies are selling products of various levels of quality. What distinguishes Lane Award Manufacturing from the rest? We manufacture quality products that are designed to produce results. Results in the form of higher productivity and greater customer satisfaction have a positive impact on our customers competitive edge in the market place. The foundation of our philosophy is that of quality. Quality ideas, quality products, quality service to our customers, quality feedback from our customers, quality in our employees, and ongoing efforts to develop quality partnerships wit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Barrett on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 15:30 PM
Lane awards was an absolute pleasure to work with. Working at a start up software company in Silicon Valley, things change ALL THE TIME AND QUICKLY! Lane Awards was flexible with our last minute design changes, making a stressful time easy! The awards are so beautiful, they literally brought a tear to my eye! I highly recommend them!
David Clore on Facebook

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 09:29 AM
Mary Rose at Lane Award made it easy and simple to get my order correct. She sent detailed emails with the product description and made my whole experience great. I recommend this company and give them 5 stars!!!
Michael Andrews on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 05:46 AM
I used Lane Awards for a special gift to my boss at the law firm Phillips Law Group and i just want to take the time to say thanks for the great job Lane's Awards did on my gift. My boss simply loved the designed and the art work on a whole was phenomenal. Special thanks to Debra Ulloa for all her professional help and patience with me as i was looking for the perfect gift for my boss. She is truly a asset to your company and if i ever need anything or anyone that might need your services; i will truly recommend!!...Great job!!...A++++++
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ashley Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:43 AM
We used Lane Awards for a last minute custom awards and not only did the awards turn out amazing, they were so easy to work with and were able to meet our tight deadline. They helped us figure out the best type of award, and we were able to give our partners something unique that would stand out in a trophy case.
Caroline Bouchereau Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 07:04 AM
My first time experience with Lane Awards. Michael has done a phenomenal job working with me and the Athletic Director for our school. The trophies 🏆 and the medals 🏅 are beautiful . Thank you Lane Awards!
Linda Moran on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 21:06 PM
Lane Awards has quality products at reasonable prices with excellent customer service. Every item we have purchased from them from pens, to awards, gavels, name badges, etc. have been excellent quality that honestly do last a lifetime. I recommend this local company 100 percent! You will not be disappointed!
Clara Ranieri Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 06:56 AM
We have been doing business with Lane Awards for over 10 years and have always received great products and customer service. Every year we order unique and beautiful awards for our President's Club Recipients, and every time we try and make it better than the year before! Both Jennifer and the entire Lane Awards staff always help make this possible. It's always a pleasure doing business with Lane Awards, and I highly recommend them.
Alisa Chatinsky on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 14:26 PM
The folks at Lane Award are knowledgeable, personal and helpful. I've been working with them for over a year and they NEVER missed a deadline. They recently helped us create a custom award that was OUT-OF-THIS-WORLD! If we are rating on a five-star system, I would give them SIX STARS!
Business Response:

Thank you, Alisa, for the outstanding feedback and the ‘out of this world’ rating! The team at Lane Award delights in knowing that your customer experience has continued to exceed expectations, and we hope that your recipient will be just as thrilled with the custom award as you are. Thank you for your continued business, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Alice Henry on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 07:19 AM
Customer Service was great the product look very professional and was done in a timely manner the location was easy to find for all your award needs the best.
Business Response:

Alice, thank you for the wonderful feedback. It is our pleasure to deliver a convenient, professional, high-quality experience to every Lane Award customer, every time. We thank you for choosing Lane Award, and we very much hope to continue working with you for all of your awards and recognition needs!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.