Logo White
Watch Demo

Landmark Machinery LLC

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Automotive|Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

732 S Meridian Rd, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

(989) 772-8818

https://landmarkmachinery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Used and Rebuilt Woodchippers and Stump Grinders New, Used, Rebuilt, and Salvage Woodchipper and Stump Grinder Parts Including but not limited to: Altec, Asplundh, Bandit, Dynamic, Conehead, Discone, Morbark, Terex, Woodsman, Vermeer, and Woodchuck machines. In-House Custom Fabrication Service Department specializing in woodchippers, stump grinders, and tub grinders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Pentecost on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 08:34 AM
been ordering all my chipper and stump grinder parts from Trevor at landmark machinery for about 4 years now, he always goes above and beyond to find me the right parts, even when I have limited information, and get them sent in a timely manner. it has taken away alot of the headache of maintaining my equipment. I always know who to call and they always get me the right part and get it to me when I need it
Bryan Suemnick on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2020, 07:31 AM
Paul has been very helpful,knowledgable and patient in helping me with our woodsman 18xx and our woodsman 334 this is my go to place for all our chipper needs! highly recommend.
Dillon Harris on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 07:21 AM
Best experience I've had ordering parts for a chipper would recommend to anyone
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mike Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 02:44 AM
awesome service and products
Lynn Randolph on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 02:33 AM
I have purchased a morbark 76sp 2 years ago very pleased with machine and your tech support , now We have purchased the bandit 254xP with a winch very impressive ,thanks Todd 💯💯👊👊
Kyle Royer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:15 AM
By far the best customer service you could ask for. We have dealt with Todd for 10 years now and couldn’t be more happy with this business.
Mikey White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 08:28 AM
Trevor is a mountain of knowledge and a pleasure to work with. When I had no idea what I was looking at, he knew exactly what I needed. I felt bad wasting his time, but he was more interested in solving my problem. Great prices, too! . Parts are on the way. Thank you sir! I highly recommend.
Tim Sexton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 03:54 AM
I've been orders parts from these guys for several years now. They've always been great to deal with. After buying a chipper from them, I was blown away by how they went above and beyond to take care of a few issues I had. Highly recommend.
Mike Hochstetler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 08:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.