Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landmark Ford Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1664 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tigard, OR 97223

12000 SW 66th Ave, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 639-1131

https://www.landmarkford.com/

Open now:6:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Specialties Our mission is to treat every customer and employee with honesty and integrity. We will strive to continuously provide the highest quality of service with a sense of warmth, friendliness, company spirit and individual pride. Landmark Ford Lincoln has grown since 1979 to become one of the top Ford dealerships in the Northwest because of our loyal customers and employees. And in 2008 we even expanded to include Lincoln. We feature a very modern facility and continuous staff training to offer the very best automotive care possible. A t Landmark Ford Lincoln we offer an extensive online inventory of new cars in Tigard, along with well-maintained used cars, trucks and SUVs by today's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,664 reviews
51,073
  
4161
  
367
  
256
  
1163
  
144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Thrasher review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Frank Thrasher on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 00:49 AM
Landmark's service department was friendly, fast, and communicated well.
Business Response:

Hi Frank, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Landmark Ford! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

Teri Wehmeyer MacGill review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Teri Wehmeyer MacGill on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 00:42 AM
Very good support for online shopping. Salesman was very supportive, provided quotes as needed, and placed order. When the factory had to halt making the plug-in escape I had ordered, he was also very patient as I decided whether I would purchase another model or not. He also worked with Ford Credit to have them honor the agreed-on financing terms from the original order very good follow-up and support.
Don Morris review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Don Morris on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 03:10 AM
I bought my F-150 and extra insurance. I was told even if the seat heater goes out we will fix it... so far everything I have taken it in for was not covered. On top of that getting charged for something I already told them was wrong just wanted an estimate!!! Was not happy!!!!
Business Response:

Don, our Service Director Kurt Sorg left you a voicemail trying to reach you to apologize for your experience. Your repairs needed would be covered under your service contract. When you get a moment please call him at 503.639.1131.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Nick Finke review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Nick Finke on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 07:00 AM
Great service department!
Michaela Specht DeRosso review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Michaela Specht DeRosso on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:36 AM
Update: Give them a shot- Within a couple hours of this review someone from LFL reached out to go over our issues on the phone. They sent a memo to the staff and spoke with the reps we dealt with. They were also nice enough to work with us on a solution and are working on preventing such issues in the future. So, we’re going to give them another chance. Original review: I do not recommend. I don’t know what happened here, maybe Covid? Or the staff has a hard time adjusting to the times but the customer service, communication and salesmanship is severely lacking. We called and scheduled some work to be done because they said a part had been recalled in our vehicle. When we spoke to CS over the phone we mentioned that we would be interested in trading the car in and therefore we’d like to look at some cars while we wait for the car to be serviced. We even told them the specific cars we were interested in. Well, upon arrival and only then did a rep tell us that the service could take hours, possibly days to take care of. So first - someone should have told us that before we arrived with no alternative to get home. But we let it slide because we figured, we needed to shop around anyways. So we proceeded to tell the sales rep about our plan and he was quick to tell us that the vehicles we are interested in are not available at this lot. So, second - should have been told this the day we called and mentioned what we wanted and scheduled this appointment. The guy even offered to get us a brochure about the cars we were interested in but they didn’t have those either so they offered to mail it. Gee thanks but I’ll just go online. Useless. Lastly, we went back to CS to check on the progress of the car and they said that they’ll likely need to hold onto it over the weekend and to check in Monday or Tuesday. No offer to give us a ride back, no offer (and we have a warranty) of a rental vehicle. We felt like we were doing all the work and communication. It’s like the staff here is completely satisfied with being mediocre or has given up on achieving anything during Covid. Sad, just very sad. I could go on because it got worse from here but I’m tired and need to get back at doing my job well.
Business Response:

Michaela, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Landmark Ford and want to assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please contact Shari Wallace at (503) 639-1131 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

Erik Swanson review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Erik Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 08:05 AM
If you only have to deal with one department, the service is fine. But if you need body shop work and service and/or a rental, there is no communication between the departments. Each department makes you feel likes it’s a burden on them to have to communicate with another department and none of them communicate any of the information you’ve given them to each other. You have to keep digging up the same information and passing it on. This results in delays, things not being ready, rental car reservations not being made, insurance claims not being coordinated, etc.
Business Response:

Erik, we are sorry to hear that you had issues with your service visit. I've forwarded your comments over to our management team and someone will be reaching out to you directly.

Thomas Jenkins review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Thomas Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 14:00 PM
Great Service for 10 years now. I'm a very loyal customer when I feel like my I treated well, and I've been treated great for the whole run at Landmark, from the purchase to on going care of my Mustang! Thank you Landmark Ford!
Business Response:

Thomas, thank you for leaving such a great review and a high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Dennis Steensgaard review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Dennis Steensgaard on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 05:58 AM
they are dependable. reasonable
Business Response:

Dennis, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Linda Moore review for Landmark Ford Lincoln
Linda Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 18:20 PM
Great customer service throughout the process of buying our vehicle. We love it! Everything we’ve wanted for years😀
Business Response:

Linda, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.