Logo White
Watch Demo

LandMark Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
444 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28211

300 Billingsley Road, #202, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 347-2557

https://thelandmarksmile.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

LandMark Dentistry provides general dentistry, family dentistry, and restorative dentistry to Charlotte, North Carolina. Our patients receive comprehensive dental care services with cutting-edge procedures and compassionate customer care. Teeth and gums play a crucial role in everyday life and overall health, and we love helping our patients smile brighter and happier! Some of the services we provide are dental exams and cleanings, composite fillings, orthodontics, invisilign, periodontal (gum) disease treatment, dental implants, and teeth whitening. To learn more about our services, call our office in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5440
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 276 Reviews5.0Google
  • 166 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:10 AM
I wish I can get my teeth cleaned more often than every 6 months... super pleasant atmosphere.
Larry B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 15:04 PM
Great
Kevin R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 14:37 PM
I needed a fix of a cracked crown bridge before going out of town. Dr. Attaway and staff took me in the next day and repaired my bridge temporarily so that I could could on vacation! This is not the first time Serenity Dentistry has helped me in a desperate situation - so glad I am a patient there!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sherry E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/14/2020, 06:48 AM
I had the pleasure of visiting this "new location" yesterday. I must say I am not totally on point with direction so yes, I was lost for about 5 minutes! Once I found the office, not only was it pleasant and peaceful inside but the entire staff from the front door all way through my cleaning and dental exam with Doc up to and on my way out the door was very pleasant. I don't mind taking off from work to go to visits like this because they are relaxing and very positive. I not sure anyone really "loves dental visits" but I sure did like mine! I look forward to the continuing care and professionalism from this team. GO SERENITY DENTAL!!!
Marilyn M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 10:46 AM
Loved my perio cleaning. Excellent hygenist. Warm friendly and caring.
Erica R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:41 AM
I recommend Serenity Family Dentistry to anyone in need of quality dental care.
Jay H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:33 AM
Excellent service provided always!
Leon A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:26 AM
My appointment went great yesterday. My Dental Hygienist did a wonderful job of keeping me informed on everything she was doing. She was gentle and very professional. Doctor Attaway is knowledgeable and caring of her patients. I always get a nice warm welcome from the front desk. Everyone is professional and courteous throughout the practice. I recommend this practice to everyone who's looking for a good Dentist and a friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Tonya R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr Attaway Offfice i would highly recommend There customer friendly.highly professional and experienced and honest update concerning your oral health.I will be completed with a little more work ...regarding my dental care ..did I mention I learned some life valuable lessons along with a referral to a awesome Oral surgeon so I look forward to going back and completing out my dental work..kuddos 5stars from me...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.