Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Lifestyle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
601 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84103

569 N 300 W, Ste a, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

(801) 364-3354

https://landissalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Landis Lifestyle Salon sets out to make sure each of its guest experience is a unique and personalized one. Get pampered from head to toe with services that include hair coloring, skin care, and even hand and foot treatments to name a few. The staff at Landis Lifestyle Salon have a minimum of three years experience or have had training in Aveda hair cutting and products. Treat yourself and make an appointment with one of the many skilled stylists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
601 reviews
5487
  
424
  
38
  
26
  
122
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alwaysmile801 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 16:46 PM
Frankie jo is a go! – Frankie is a very talented hair dresser. She has been in the industry for years. I have extreme confidence in her abilities. She has time and time again exceeded my expectations with my hair. She has taught me how to recreate my curly look at my house as well. Frankie has a wide range of knowledge, she has given me great edgy cuts as well as sassy layered looks. She is my hair doctor. Thanks Frankie for making me feel amazing!
drugeebaby on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/09/2010, 18:16 PM
Frankie makes my life better – As someone who has had many horrible things happen to my hair, I am hesitant to let anyone touch it. My hair is a difficult texture to cut and as I am a hairstylist myself, I admit I'm quite picky and eager for perfection. For the longest time I wished I could pop my head off and put it on a stand so that it would turn out the way I like it after a cut or color. Not only did I find an amazing friend in Frankie, but she LISTENS to what I want done with my hair. She is now the only person I will let near my mane. She has recently taken my hair safely from black to nearly blonde again, a scary task to carry out. It looks fabulous!!! She helped me choose the right products to rebuild my hair after such a big leap in color, leaving it healthy and shiny again. I now drive 4 1/2 hours for Frankie to do my hair. (and I'd drive 10 if i had to) She's absolutely worth it!
Stevie Hough on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/04/2010, 21:30 PM
Best Salon, Best Experience, Best Stylist – I have worked in the salon industry off and on for 14 years and the Landis experience is the best experience anyone can hope for. From the moment you walk in smell the Aveda scents, to the waiting area and the delicious Tea and coffee they offer, to the neck massage, and washing of the hair they can't be beat. What is exciting is that my dear friend and stylist Frankie Nemanic is going to be at the Marmalade location and they couldn't be luckier. She has been doing hair and studying color and skills for many years, anyone who has the opportunity to schedule an appointment with her should schedule it. I feel confident everytime I sit in her chair to let her do whatever she wants with my hair, both color and cutting wise. And thank you to her great suggestions with product my hair is the healthiest it has been EVER been. Frankie Nemanic is a great asset to this new location.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Elisem on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 14:39 PM
Best Of The Best! – I absolutely LOVE Landis Aveda! Best salon i have ever been to! My stylist, Chelsey Keele, is amazing! She always knows exactly what i want and goes the extra mile to make sure my hair looks fantastic! From the very moment I walk in I always know i am in good hands! She always takes the extra time to make sure we are on the same page about my cut and color and never rushes the service! I have never been disappointed and always leave looking amazing! Best salon and stylists out there! Go to Landis!
Bizzy801 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 04:42 AM
Amazing service, amazing atmosphere! – I got my hair done by Chelsey Keele, super professional, super nice, amazing stylist! I won't go anywhere else. The Aveda product is just another reason to go!
Matthew Schultz on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 04:39 AM
Best Salon You Could Even Think of Going to – I have had nothing but amazing experiences at Landis. The new salon is just an added bonus to how awesome all the hairstylists are there. I only go to Chelsey Keele, she's made my experience of going to Landis amazing, each and every time. She is very professional and friendly, which is everything you're looking for in a hairstylist. Get your haircut from there now!
Camila González on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 01:31 AM
My favorite person here is Joey :)
ambernicolek on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/27/2010, 01:24 AM
LOVE MY COLOR AND CUT!! – I came into landis and got my hair cut and colored yesterday by CAROLINE, and she did an AMAZING JOB!!! All i did was come in with a picture of what i was looking for, of course the skin tone on the celeb in the picture was a bit different from mine and i wasnt sure if it was going to look as good. But being the great stylist that she is, caroline knew just what color and highlights were going to be right with my skin tone. and it came out perfect! i couldnt even imagine it being any better. the massage chairs are delightful as well as the hand massage she gave me while my color was setting. Two thumbs WAAAAYY up!! :) thanks Caroline! -Amber K.
dkcha on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/26/2010, 14:24 PM
The Best in SLC – I have been seeing Memorie at Landis for the past few years for all my styling needs. This new location is a bit of a drive for me, but it is definitely worth it. The salon is beautiful, the stylists are experts at what they do, and the massage chairs are worth the drive alone! I definitely recommend it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.