Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Rover South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

3233 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 975-6999

https://www.landroversouthbay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Land Rover South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to AutoNation, Inc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5441
  
441
  
311
  
29
  
154
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Anthony Bulen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 11:10 AM
Fantastic service and everything was done in the timeframe promised!
Carol N. Maisano on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 09:40 AM
This is by far the best Land Rover Dealership in Southern California!! Their service team is #1 in my book there are several other dealers in my area closer than Land Rover South Bay but they are so service oriented that it beats all the other dealers hands down!!! Well worth the drive!!! Communication is paramount in any business and they are the best at communication! I love, love, love Land Rover South Bay! Jesse is the best.
John Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 15:55 PM
I just ventured into the Land Rover family with a purchase of the new Land Rover Discovery Sport. I had a very positive experience with South Bay Land Rover and appreciate the straight forward assistance of Misko Sekulic. I bought the car at 4 PM and was out of there by 6 PM.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Rob Mika on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 07:19 AM
Great service from Nate and his team taking care of my LR 3!
Taarii Sin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 19:09 PM
Amanda Koss on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 03:58 AM
Loved working with Liz! She made me feel taken care of throughout the entire car buying experience.
Juan Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:53 AM
Julee I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 05:13 AM
I grew up in the car business so I have bought and owned a lot of cars in my life but this was hands down the BEST car buying experience that I have ever had. My salesman Dennis Collins was outstanding. He responded to every phone call, text or email promptly AND he found me my dream car in exactly the color combination that I wanted. Which was a tall order and not easy to find. I was given a great price for my trade in, above what any other dealer was willing to give me and purchased my new Range Rover at a great price! I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome and I LOVE my new car! I highly recommend AutoNation dealerships and in particular Dennis and Land Rover South Bay! I am a fan for life. I will be back in the future. Thank you for taking such good care of me and making my dream come true. Julee Ireland
Debra ODonnell Love on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 20:01 PM
Just drove home a new 2015 Evoque! Thanks to Michael Auteri I got the perfect car with all the features I wanted in the right color too! Michael went as far as to drive the car down from another location, walk me through all the cars bells and whistles and I even introduced me to the service guys I won't have to see for a year. Was a great, low pressure, happy outcome situation!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.