Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Rover South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

3233 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 975-6999

https://www.landroversouthbay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Land Rover South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to AutoNation, Inc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5441
  
441
  
311
  
29
  
154
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Privett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 20:36 PM
I was looking at a specific vehicle and Lana and Jeremey did a great job. She called me on her day off and set up my appointment to purchase. Jeremey spent over an hour explaining all of the features of the car. AND NOW THE OTHER SHOE DROPS. THEY KEPT ME WAITING ALMOST 3 HOURS FOR THE FIANANCE MANAGER TO SHOW UP. EVEN THOUGH I WAS PAYING TOTALLY FOR THE VEHICLE I HAD TO WAIT FOR HIM TO TRY AND SELL ME MAINTENANCE EXTRAS. TO SAY NOTHING THAT HE HAD ALCOHOL ON HIS BREATH AFTER BEING TOLD HE WAS IN BEVERLY HILLS AND CAUGHT ON THE 405. NOT GOOD!!
Rachael Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:11 PM
Better service customer service. I went in with an obvious problem. Two days later I received an email with no detail other than an invoice/estimate for an $8,000 repair. The service agent was slow to explain why it was so expensive and when I asked how does something like this happen on a car with only 70,000 miles, he said, 'it just happens.' When I went in to pick up the car, I asked again, and he said he had no idea because they didn't open it up. They could just tell what the problem was by driving it.
Amanda Chapman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 16:37 PM
Always a pleasant experience with the service department at South Bay Land Rover. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Keisha Kingdom Citizen Mc on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nate Amick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:57 PM
Great car at great price, I was very excited. All I needed was a purchase agreement to finalize my financing with my credit union. But Noooooo, they wanted to get me in first and handle financing and wheel and deal. Called Carmax got a purchase agreement in less than 5 minutes. Never again will I go to a traditional dealership.
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Hbaiu on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:13 PM
laid back dealership by the beach. no stress no hassle no haggle. great experience.
Netra Michelle Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 18:27 PM
I had a great experience at Land Rover Redondo Beach. Will Vasher was my sales consultant and he was amazing. I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted well Will guided by asking me questions showing me different options based on my answers and he guided right to the vehicle that I had in my vision. The whole experience was professional perfection. Thank You Land Rover � Thank You Will Vasher�
Tess Hechmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 12:21 PM
Had a great experience buying my new Range Rover from LR South Bay. Thanks to Mike Curutchet and Ali who did a fantastic job in helping me find the car that met all my specs. I'm truly grateful for your professionalism, honesty and patience.
ZenSpa Santa Barbara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:57 AM
From start to finish, extremely poor customer service across the board from finance, to the sales manager Eric Sabre, to the GM Linda Terashita. I would never recommend this location or Auto Nation in general.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.