Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Rover South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

3233 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 975-6999

https://www.landroversouthbay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Land Rover South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to AutoNation, Inc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5441
  
441
  
311
  
29
  
154
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 18:28 PM
Friendly, easy to get there and always have the answers to my questions. They take good care of my Jaguar and now it was cleaned an disinfected before I got it back. I trust them and there knowledge.
Frank Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 04:32 AM
Just had Jaguar serviced. Whole process excellent. Highly recommend.
Princess Kali on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 04:47 AM
Great customer service. My sales guy was very accommodating and so was finance. They made my car purchase as easy as they possibly could while making me feel valued as a customer. I would definitely send my friends and family here.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lawana Redman on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 02:52 AM
The Workers Are Very Professional✌
Lonny White on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 05:34 AM
I found the exact vehicle I wanted...but it was 115 miles north of my home in San Diego, at Jaguar South Bay. The folks at the dealership were very accommodating given my schedule and the long drives each way, and made the entire experience worthwhile. While this was my first time buying a car from a non-local dealer, I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Fatima Husain on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 03:53 AM
Classic service. Went out of the way to help me acquire the car of my choice.
Laurie Young on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 01:12 AM
I had a great experience at Land Rover South Bay. Everyone was helpful and easy-going—no hard sell, but all my questions were answered and the two sales people I worked with were informative without being pushy. I am very happy with my purchase and highly recommend them.
Terry Dutton on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 12:13 PM
We just bought a new 2019 I-Pace at Jaguar South Bay, and we couldn't be happier! The car is terrific! The price for new 2019s makes buying them highly attractive in comparison to Teslas or Niro EVs, and the car is unbelievably good. Our sales rep Syed Faiq is a very personable, nice man, and he arranged a very fair and favorable price. His sales manager Danielle Maynard also helped us, and Kelli in Finance was gracious and quick as well. Buying the car from them was a very pleasing experience. --Please buy one to help save the Earth.
Steven Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 11:27 AM
Beautiful and fun place to get a car or service the one you have.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.