Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95822

6030 S Land Park Dr, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 421-2200

https://www.landparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Land Park Dental, the family practice of dentist Dr. Narinder Mahal. We offer high-quality, convenient dentistry such as same-day crowns, paperless service, and movie selections in each treatment room. Our team is highly experienced, and we can accommodate you in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. Please contact us today to learn more and to set up your next visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5141
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ritu Kaur on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:19 AM
Mandeep Sandhu on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:56 AM
Newton Dangi on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:27 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Pawandeep Heer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 06:15 AM
Krystal Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:44 AM
Customer R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 12:23 PM
I went to Dr. Kassels for a yearly checkup, and he suggested to do three fillings on my molars even though I never had any tooth pain or discomfort, just few tiny black dots. I agreed to do one, but I clearly stated that I do not want to do the other two. He used some sort of anesthesia that made me dizzy and when he was finished he made me sign some papers while I still couldn't read what was written in there (dizziness went away only after couple hours). Few weeks later I received a bill for three fillings instead of one. I called the office immediately and the office manager Nicole was very rude and told me with a bully attitude that she had a paper signed by me where it stated that three fillings were done. I could not believe what those scam artists did to me! Avoid them at all costs!
Respond to negative reviews
Cassandra S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 09:44 AM
Even though I have anxieties about going to the dentist, Dr. Kassels always puts me at ease. He has a very nice and efficient staff~ Kind, courteous and patient. Dr. Kassels has taken excellent care of my teeth over the many years that I’ve been his patient.
SarahJohnstone on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 04:17 AM
Love, Love, Love, them- always friendly, very knowledgeable. Appointments are easy to do and love the awesome friendliness.
Guest15915 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 16:38 PM
Land Park Dental is the best! The staff is professional, conscientious and compassionate¿always friendly and welcoming, highly skilled and able to explain everything in terms that a patient can understand. Dr. Kassels is an extremely talented dentist. He¿s saved several of my teeth that other dentists insisted needed to be extracted. His gentle and professional chair-side manner has completely cured my dental phobia. I used to do whatever I could to avoid going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visits. Dr. Kassels¿ skills and patience have saved my smile. I¿ve recommended Land Park Dental to friends and colleagues and they all thank me and continue to go to Dr. Kassels. I recommend this dental practice without hesitation. Go to Land Park Dental and you will come out smiling!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.