Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95822

6030 S Land Park Dr, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 421-2200

https://www.landparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Land Park Dental, the family practice of dentist Dr. Narinder Mahal. We offer high-quality, convenient dentistry such as same-day crowns, paperless service, and movie selections in each treatment room. Our team is highly experienced, and we can accommodate you in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. Please contact us today to learn more and to set up your next visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5141
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlynn Zeck on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:04 AM
Land Park Dental has been the answer to my prayers! Nothing but helpful and amazing service. Reminded me of my dentist I had as a child and walked out feeling confident that I will have healthy teeth again. Thank you all you are amazing!
Carrie Snider Dunbar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:12 AM
Colleen King on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:23 AM
It was me and my daughters first time At land park dental and it was a wonderful experience! ��
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Chester Fristoe on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:02 AM
Lynn Kliewer Finley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:44 AM
I have been going here since 1972 and this is only my 3rd Dentist. I have always been totally happy with my care. After today's experience I know this will continue. Having the same staff has always made me feel special. They excel. I feel I am in excellent care with our new Dentists. I was so impressed with their latest technology as well as their genuine interest and expertise. LynnFinley
Business Response:

We am really happy you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your great review. We look forward to providing you, your family and your friends with outstanding care.

Hazel M Lunetta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:17 AM
I just got home from the dentist. Dr. D was very good. I have gone to both. I could go to either one with confidence.
Business Response:

Thanks Hazel, we are really happy you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your great review. We look forward to providing you, your family and your friends with outstanding care.

Nicki Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:37 AM
Very nice, very professional, UT he tickets and caring dental practitioner
Jessica Patereau on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 07:17 AM
I have been going to Land Park Dental for well over 10 yrs. Great staff, great service!!!
Kona Kaaihue on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:37 AM
Land Park Dental has taken care of me for over 10 years! Wonderful staff! Highly recommend them. ;-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.