Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Park Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
150 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95822

6030 S Land Park Dr, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 421-2200

https://landparkdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Land Park Dental, the family practice of dentist Dr. Narinder Mahal. We offer high-quality, convenient dentistry such as same-day crowns, paperless service, and movie selections in each treatment room. Our team is highly experienced, and we can accommodate you in English, Hindi, and Punjabi. Please contact us today to learn more and to set up your next visit!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
150 reviews
5132
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikaela Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 16:07 PM
friendly knowledgeable best dental work that fits your budget i love them
Miguel Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 09:34 AM
Wonderful reicieving staff. The whole team is as professional as it gets. everyone here has made my expierence. Overall just gained a lifetime member. Highly reccomended. 💯
Emmy Anne Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:42 AM
The Dentist (Dr. Narinder) and dental assistant were great! I have anxiety dealing with anything medical/dental and they were completely understanding and helped make me feel more at ease.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lynn Maciel Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 15:36 PM
Land Park Dental is truly the BEST!! Best dentist I’ve had EVER!
Dallas Hartwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:11 AM
Always very satisfied with my care at LandPark Dental. Friendly, accommodating staff. I also love the music set up they have in each room!
Jawid Rahmany on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:19 AM
Very honorable dr, Great staff, honest which really matters nowadays. Super awesome experience from checking in to making a follow up appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you Jawid. It was a pleasure to see you.

Sherray Darden-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:31 AM
Great Dentist and staff, I recommend this place to all my family and friends.
Nick Scrima on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 04:40 AM
Super friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Very happy
Gelare Zandi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:26 AM
Hi everyone. Actually I highly recommend the Land Park Dental to all of you. Today was my first visit of this dental office and I found the staff nice and responsible about their job and doctor Mahal was incredibly great. He was very confident and professional. He made a very good experience of my first visit with a dentist in Sacramento.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.