Logo White
Watch Demo

Land of Illusion Adventure Park

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1345 reviews
|Amusement Parks|Middletown, OH 45042

8762 Thomas Road, 8762 Thomas Road, Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 423-9960

https://www.landofillusion.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Land of Illusion is an amusement park located in the city of Middletown. It has four haunted houses along with a haunted trail to add to the adventure. Feel the chills run down your spine as you walk through the dark corners of the house with lunatics and mad- men chasing you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,345 reviews
5793
  
4194
  
373
  
251
  
181
  
153 reviews have no rating
  • 881 Reviews4.3Google
  • 417 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Parks on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 01:00 AM
Money hungry lol 9 $ for a water and pop 20$extra to set in the shade on top of the 150$ I spent just to get in save your money this place is a joke
John Hendrickson on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2020, 01:02 AM
This is our second visit, we are here right now and the customer Service is outstanding. I compare every business including my own to chic fil a . And their customer Service is right up there with Chic fil a. Nice and friendly and checking to make sure your enjoying your visit. 5 ⭐️
Brandy Hays on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2020, 01:01 AM
This place is so nice and very well taken care of. The chairs are spaced out, the food area is signed for social distancing, there is plenty of room to social distance on the beach. We enjoyed a beautiful sunny day playing and relaxing.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lindsey Bise on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:00 AM
We had such a great time. The place was clean and the staff was...oh my gosh...the nicest of anywhere I’ve been. I love that you guys even use golf carts so that guests don’t have to walk as far. You’ve thought of everything to make this place fun. I recommend getting the Lemon Shake-Up while you’re there. I drank 2.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! This really means a lot to us! We love sharing reviews like this to our staff in our daily morning meetings!

Charles Kroeger on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 05:46 AM
Great water park. Friendly staff. Sudden storm rolled in before getting in the water. Not even a hesitation from the manager on refunding the admission price.
Tracie Bess on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 13:09 PM
This venue is mostly clean, bright, well laid out, and would be a great place for different ages. I do warn those who are not fit will not get there moneys worth out of this place. But, the sand was so incredibly hot that it was very possible to burn your feet, there were hard rocks all over the lake bottom in the wibit area and bouy swimming area, they do not enforce COVID 19 in relation to walking directions of entry and exit, or restroom sanitation. Now, the rocky bottom and sand could be solved if they allowed water shoes in the wibit, but they don't. Also, the sand is gravel mixed with harsh grainy sand. The lake is tiny, maybe 4 or 5 acres. There's a big open area that looks like it for swimming, it's not. My friend and I were swimming for 1 HR and the lifeguard told us we couldn't swim there. Meaning, the lifeguards probably aren't on their a game. I would go on a beautiful hike and swim in a lake before I had to pay $30 for this place again.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback. We have printed this out and will discuss it with our team this morning thank you!

Sophie Albin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 14:33 PM
I went here for the first time on Sunday. I absolutely loved it and had a blast. Big shout out to the guards for keeping us safe, I know in particular how difficult life guarding can be. You are all appreciated for you efforts. Thanks again guys!
Kyle Kershner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:12 AM
Had an absolute blast of a time here with all the inflatables! But the real reason I'm leaving this review is because the staff is incredible. My sister lost her only pair of prescription glasses on one of the obstacles and I wanna give a huge shoutout and thank you to four amazing lifeguards who gave up their breaks and stayed after to search for them. Evan, Logan, and two others whose names I didnt catch. One was a very chill, laid back guy with a tattoo on his right shoulder and the other was a very cute and kind, blonde gal (I thought I maybe heard Ana? I wouldn't swear to it though). If anyone knows those people and sees this, please thank them for me! I want all of these wonderful lifeguards to get the credit and recognition for being outstanding people. Thank you again guys! -Kyle Kershner
Devin Streeter on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 03:02 AM
this was my first time today along with my family we had so much fun. The staff along with the food choices were awesome. we will be back. I paid for 6 of us to get I'm today so I was a little disappointed the season passes were sold out as of yesterday. It's too pricey for us to go too often but we will be back...thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.