Logo White
Watch Demo

Land Escapes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Snow Removal|Barrington, IL 60010

193 W Penny Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 670-7301

https://www.landescapesinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Snow Removal

13955 E Illinois Hwy #2

(815) 277-9262
5.0
(13) · Snow Removal

640 Varsity Dr

(847) 622-0797
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2704 Bluewater Cir

(630) 669-9931
5.0
(42) · Snow Removal

504 Jon Ln

(847) 815-9744
About

Land Escapes Inc is a professional landscape, lawn maintenance and snow removal company serving both commercial and residential clients in the Northwest Suburbs. Land Escapes Inc offers organic solutions, weed/grub control, tree/shrub care, correct drainage issues, build retaining walls/patios along with many more landscape services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 12:13 PM
Great service- Land Escapes Inc. got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
Eula N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:41 AM
I highly recommend this business. I found Land Escapes Inc. very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Elaine O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:26 AM
Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Stan L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:06 AM
We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Land Escapes Inc. to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Land Escapes Inc. work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Land Escapes Inc. working for us in the future. Thanks.
Paul B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:16 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services – we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed – we enjoy it much.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 08:24 AM
Thank you I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Cyrena G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 02:33 AM
Awesome job guys If you need lawn service in the Land Escapes Inc area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be.
mike8891otton on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 02:03 AM
Thank you for the beautiful job on the patio. We love it and so do those who see it.
mailojones on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/17/2012, 01:47 AM
We’re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.