Logo White
Watch Demo

Land Escapes

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Barrington, IL 60010

193 W Penny Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 670-7301

http://www.landescapesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Daves Deck Wash
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2704 Bluewater Cir

(630) 669-9931

2 people are looking at this business

Lokun Russel J Landscape
4.9
(7) · Consumer Services

1315 E Rand Rd

(847) 590-0018

3 people are looking at this business

Langton Group
4.8
(29) · Consumer Services

4510 Dean St

(815) 338-2630

About

Land Escapes Inc is a professional landscape, lawn maintenance and snow removal company serving both commercial and residential clients in the Northwest Suburbs. Land Escapes Inc offers organic solutions, weed/grub control, tree/shrub care, correct drainage issues, build retaining walls/patios along with many more landscape services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 12:13 PM
Great service- Land Escapes Inc. got in touch with me immediately. Performed service in a very timely fashion, did a great job for a very reasonable price.
Eula N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 08:41 AM
I highly recommend this business. I found Land Escapes Inc. very easy to communicate with and the landscape gardening was done to the design plan - spot on.
Elaine O. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:26 AM
Thank you for making our yard the best looking yard in the neighborhood. It is so nice to always have such a good looking yard and not have to do anything to make it look that way.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stan L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:06 AM
We highly recommend this business to anyone and have found Land Escapes Inc. to be efficient and easy to communicate/negotiate with. Over the last few years we have had Land Escapes Inc. work at our youth properties and they go above any beyond to make them presentable. We will continue to have Land Escapes Inc. working for us in the future. Thanks.
Paul B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:16 AM
We will not hesitate to recommend your services – we found the team to be reliable, and professional. Service was promptly executed – we enjoy it much.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 08:24 AM
Thank you
I`ve been wanting to THANK YOU for the superb job you have done on my trees. I`m truly satisfied and don`t hesitate to tell everyone who did the job for me.
Cyrena G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 02:33 AM
Awesome job guys
If you need lawn service in the Land Escapes Inc area use these guys. Great service and a good price. No weird people with out shirts, professional and they are there when they say they will be.
mike8891otton on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 02:03 AM
Thank you for the beautiful job on the patio. We love it and so do those who see it.
mailojones on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 01:47 AM
We’re enjoying our new yard very much! We had our first big BB-que this past weekend. Over 60 people admiring the patio!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.