Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lampert Hitch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
271 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denver, CO 80212

3927 W 38th Ave, (Perry), Denver, CO 80212

(303) 433-8746

https://lamperthitch.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

3621 Logan Dr

(970) 614-8133
5.0
(8) · Automotive

22935 Co Rd 33

(970) 284-5599

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lampert Hitch is located in Denver, Colorado. We are your source for Draw-Tite trailer hitches, Northman snow removal products, towbars, electrical systems, and Draw-Tite towing accessories. If you don't see a hitch, we will build it. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1955. Lampert Hitch has been family owned and operated for over 50 years and remained in this one and only location. From the beginning customer service has been priority one. Sounds like a cliché but our business has grown because we pride ourselves on repeat customers and referrals. Business is dynamic and ever changing so are we. From the days of pumping gas and changing oil to th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
271 reviews
5223
  
411
  
36
  
25
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Field-Dreams T. review for Lampert Hitch
Field-Dreams T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 01:17 AM
At Lampert hitch, I was able to get a class 3 hitch installed for less than $300.00. I took my Sienna mini van in to have this done and they got me in and out of there in one hour!They helped make my spring break vacation to Glenwood with wife and kids special! I bought a used hitch mounted bike rack for cheap and was able to haul all of our bikes (four of them) no problem thanks to Lampert Hitch!
Reale B. review for Lampert Hitch
Reale B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:44 AM
I needed a 7-pin connector installed along with trailer brakes to hook up with my VW TDI golf. I inquired with over a dozen hitch/trailer/electrical shops in the Denver area. No one was willing to touch my little towing machine - the computer, the wiring - it was all too complicated. They were the only takers for the job. And what a professional job they did. Jason, Ryan, Chris, Nick and the team at Lampert walked me through their installation and gave me a fair price on the whole procedure. Next time I won't bother asking around, Lampert is the one-stop-shop for hitches and more.
Layney B. review for Lampert Hitch
Layney B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:18 AM
At Lampert hitch, I was able to get a class 3 hitch installed for less than $300.00. I took my Sienna mini van in to have this done and they got me in and out of there in one hour!They helped make my spring break vacation to Glenwood with wife and kids special! I bought a used hitch mounted bike rack for cheap and was able to haul all of our bikes (four of them) no problem thanks to Lampert Hitch!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jam T. review for Lampert Hitch
Jam T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:37 AM
I just want to thank this shop who helped me get a good trailer hitch for my Dodge. The service was incredible and fantastic. I don’t think I would be able to ask for more. They were even so accommodating when I made my purchase. Hope to do more business with this shop.
zoe.morozko review for Lampert Hitch
zoe.morozko on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:47 AM
These guys saved the day after UHaul royally messed up my trailer hitch request. Not only did Lambert have the hitch I needed on last minute notice, but they managed to fix the destruction that UHaul did to my vehicle.
cpear760 review for Lampert Hitch
cpear760 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 05:38 AM
I went to Lampert Hitch after the advice of a fellow smart car (smart fortwo) owner said he'd used them and was happy with the service. I was happy they had the CURT hitch in stock and all I had to do was show up for my appointment. The finished installation was well done and I appreciated their concern for an install that would hold up to Colorado's winter (primarily the wiring harness). I like how the hitch tucks behind the rear panel and looks like it should be there. Their attention to detail is top notch. I will definitely bring our other smart car here to have it done as well.
UPSET CUSTOMER review for Lampert Hitch
UPSET CUSTOMER on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 05:24 AM
Terible Customer Service! I have been a customer for 50 years. I recently purchased a fifth wheel trailer and needed to have the hitch installed. During the installation they wired it incorrectly causing my turn signal switch to burn out. I went back and Moe said that it was not their fault. I went to Active Transmission and Gear, in Broomfield- 303.466.1133 and they said it was installed wrong and it ended up costing me more money. I then went back and presented Moe with the invoice and he would not help cover any of it. Remember, I have been a Customer for over 50 years, I WILL NEVER GO BACK!
Respond to negative reviews
sonny review for Lampert Hitch
sonny on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/24/2010, 01:41 AM
excellent service I have been going to lampert hitch for years now and dealing with nick and he always points me in the right direction and is very knowledgable on all there equipment. No better place to go in Denver for snow plows than lampert.
Lori review for Lampert Hitch
Lori on Dex Knows

12 years ago

03/30/2010, 05:31 AM
Over and Above We have used Lampert Hitch at least 5 times over the past 10 years and each time they continue to excel in knowledge and customer service. Last time we went for just a hitch and found out they sell bike racks and provided us the whole package. We drove away with all products installed above and beyond our expectations. We will never shop any place else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.