Logo White
Watch Demo

Lampert Hitch

Own this business?
4.6
195 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80212

3927 W 38th Ave, (Perry), Denver, CO 80212

(303) 433-8746

http://www.lamperthitch.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

E C Windshield Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3915 S Logan St

(303) 781-3210

1 person is looking at this business

Solid State Auto Glass
5.0
(19) · Automotive

7490 W Colfax Ave

(303) 590-1413
Fahrenheit Motors
5.0
(45) · Auto Repair

10855 Irma Dr ste a

(303) 872-5565

2 people are looking at this business

Prime Trailer Leasing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10400 E 102nd Ave

(303) 467-9600

1 person is looking at this business

Exp Motorsports
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

3 people are looking at this business

American Intense Racing
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223

About

Specialties Lampert Hitch is located in Denver, Colorado. We are your source for Draw-Tite trailer hitches, Northman snow removal products, towbars, electrical systems, and Draw-Tite towing accessories. If you don't see a hitch, we will build it. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1955. Lampert Hitch has been family owned and operated for over 50 years and remained in this one and only location. From the beginning customer service has been priority one. Sounds like a cliché but our business has grown because we pride ourselves on repeat customers and referrals. Business is dynamic and ever changing so are we. From the days of pumping gas and changing oil to th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
195 reviews
5154
  
410
  
35
  
24
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth M. on BirdEye

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 12:33 PM
The battery on my pop-up would drain when I camped. I was told my Toyota truck was not charging the battery because a fuse was blown. I took the truck to my local Toyota dealer, they wanted to do a full diagnostic check-up. Sounded like $. I took it to a Toyota specialist I have been to before. They insisted on examining the entire truck wiring. Fortunately I was referred to Lampert Hitch. I took the truck in and told them what I knew. Left it there. They called me 15 minutes later. It was indeed a bad fuse, it's changed out, NO CHARGE. When I picked it up, we discussed why the fuse had blown and I made another appointment to bring both the truck and pop-up down. I dropped it off a few days later. They called me an hour later. The wiring in the control box was wired incorrectly. They fixed it. Quick fix. NO CHARGE. These guys are professional, knowledgeable and MORE THAN FAIR. You don't find this level of integrity most places.
James B on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 08:15 AM
Lampert hitch I know both sides of a business counter pretty well. As a former business owner and well rounded customer from being involved in so many things in my life. I had a terrible mechanical breakdown in denver. And, while trying to navigate around that in the community of lakewood, i encountered a "dip" or more like a crater in a street there that caused the hitch on my truck to fold. I had pulled my trailer for 900 miles already with no problems in case you were wondering. This led me to call lampert for this part(of many issues i was having). Cec answered the phone amd looked up the hitch for my make and model. Very prompt and when she gave me the price it was a very fair and all inclusive price. But, being given a fair price on the phone doesnt always mean quality follow through. If you could know just how bad my experience in denver was, youd understand my being skeptical. My skepticism ceased when i arrived. Not because of the big ole rottweiler that was in the office(which was the best part of my day including all 3 of the other days i was stranded in denver), but because they just knkw what theyre doing. You can tell. Or at least i could. All the guys in the shop were knowledgeable. I even had something screwy with my bank card happen and they were patient and assisted me in getting that resolved. If anyone in that area needs any service they provide, if youd ask me, id say theres no place else to go.
Kittenopolis S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:16 AM
Great Experience. 5* Customer Service. Replaced previously installed hitch and split the difference. If you have any hitch problems or need service in Denver go to Lampert Hitch off 38th & Pecos.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Krysia H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:19 AM
Great Experience. 5* Customer Service. Replaced previously installed hitch and split the difference. If you have any hitch problems or need service in Denver go to Lampert Hitch off 38th & Pecos.
Eve T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:11 AM
Been coming here for years, my parents had their hitches installed here. I truly do not know why there are any other hitch dealers in Denver. This is the best in town. They are always very friendly and treat you right.
EverythingYou F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:09 AM
Great service at affordable price! They can meet every towing and trailering need right there Onsite! Friendly and professional and the owner was so helpful to out of state customer!
Ranee H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:49 AM
These guys do really great custom work and are very friendly. We will use them again for any custom towing needs.
Swimming L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 05:47 AM
They did a nice job on the hitch for my 03 Pilot
Hue P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:45 AM
These people are trailer hitch geniuses! They do excellent work with good prices. Once we brought in an older trailer that needed the wiring repaired in addition to the hitch. We told them not to worry about the wiring, but they're very safety-conscious and fixed the wiring anyway without extra charges. They genuinely take care to ensure that their work won't fall apart while you're out on the road. And they get it done in a reasonable time frame. Even though we've moved across town, we still take all our trailer hitch work to them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.