Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5435
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:10 AM
Professional care with a smile.The patient's comfort and care is given the highest priority.Modern and pleasant office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 11:46 AM
Doctor Lalsingh doctor who does Magic he is great
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr lalsingh and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They were calm and caring and helped me feel comfortable throughout the process of getting a tooth extracted and an implant put in. I would highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Always with a smile, Dr. Lalsingh and staff greet you warmly and are always willing to answer any questions you may have. They explain issues with x-ray explanations and pictures if necessary. Wait time is minimal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:27 AM
The linton blvd. Location is clean, organized and professional. Thank you for that.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:21 AM
Excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 12:24 PM
This was my second visit to Dr. Lansing. He is simply amazing. The first visit was an emergency tooth extraction, which he did at the end of the day and stayed past his closing hours to assist. I had 2 teeth pulled and had NO bruising! Dr. Lalsingh has a wonderful personality and makes you feel calm and relaxed during your procedure. He is simply the best choice if you need a tooth extraction or implants!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 10:55 AM
My dad was a dentist and at this time my sister and brother as well. My sister has taken care of my teeth in the past and I know what a good periodontal cleaning is like because of the people that she had working for her. Dr Lalsingh‘s office have truly professionals and I am extremely happy with my periodontal hygienist Renee. She has a great technique and a lovely personality! I enjoy coming to the Boca office even though I do not live close by. It has a very nice atmosphere! I do recommend Dr Lalsingh to others! I like coming to the Boca office even though it is a distance away. The office has a very nice atmosphere. The people working at the front desk are always very helpful!Let us not forget Dr Lalsingh and his smiling face at all times!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 16:18 PM
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommended Dr Lalsingh to friends and they have been pleased with him and the staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.