Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(203) · Periodontists

4520 Donald Ross Rd

(561) 691-0020
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1033 Grand Isle Terrace

(561) 622-1134
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1210 S Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 649-3138
5.0
(252) · Dental

8720 N Kendall Dr

(305) 270-1350
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5399
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 315 Reviews4.9Google
  • 99 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 12:24 PM
This was my second visit to Dr. Lansing. He is simply amazing. The first visit was an emergency tooth extraction, which he did at the end of the day and stayed past his closing hours to assist. I had 2 teeth pulled and had NO bruising! Dr. Lalsingh has a wonderful personality and makes you feel calm and relaxed during your procedure. He is simply the best choice if you need a tooth extraction or implants!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2019, 10:55 AM
My dad was a dentist and at this time my sister and brother as well. My sister has taken care of my teeth in the past and I know what a good periodontal cleaning is like because of the people that she had working for her. Dr Lalsingh‘s office have truly professionals and I am extremely happy with my periodontal hygienist Renee. She has a great technique and a lovely personality! I enjoy coming to the Boca office even though I do not live close by. It has a very nice atmosphere! I do recommend Dr Lalsingh to others! I like coming to the Boca office even though it is a distance away. The office has a very nice atmosphere. The people working at the front desk are always very helpful!Let us not forget Dr Lalsingh and his smiling face at all times!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2019, 16:18 PM
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I recommended Dr Lalsingh to friends and they have been pleased with him and the staff
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:01 AM
EXCELLENT STAFF AND VERY PROFESSIONAL
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 07:04 AM
My Visit with Dr. Loisingh was a rather routine one. He performed an exam after cleaning and scaling was performed by his hygienist. All treatment was performed well with care and excellence. Don Stone
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 11:42 AM
Dr. Lalsingh helped me with my gum problems during the pregnancy. He adjusted the treatments based on the fact I was pregnant. He is very professional and experienced.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:38 AM
Excellent staff excellent dds
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2019, 03:16 AM
Excellent cleaning completed by Jackie. Very comprehensive & informative about my dental care. Office is always timely. Dr. Lalsingh is professional, has tremendous expertise & his staff was extremely sensitive when I had to undergo an inplant. Follow up, as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/21/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr Lalsingh is always extremely professional. He always shares with me the treatment plans and schedule.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.