Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:02 AM
Friendly & very knowledgeable. So glad to have found a periodontist who i feel very comfortable with on first visit & trust his judgement
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 04:03 AM
Always efficient and pleasant! My husband and myself been going to this office for years and I highly recommend Dr Lalsingh as well as a Janet Elmore(best teeth cleaning ever)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:57 AM
Highly recommend Dr Lalsingh! Please, do not hesitate in contacting his office. This dentist is gifted with such talent for every issue you might deal with. He works very professionally and he is very knowledgeable in his business. Also, front office very friendly staff and if you need a great advice and support please ask for Genna and Heather. These two ladies stand up for your needs and work toward your expectations. Bravo for this business!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:20 AM
My periodontal laser experience was better than I anticipated.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:10 AM
Professional care with a smile.The patient's comfort and care is given the highest priority.Modern and pleasant office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 11:46 AM
Doctor Lalsingh doctor who does Magic he is great
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr lalsingh and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They were calm and caring and helped me feel comfortable throughout the process of getting a tooth extracted and an implant put in. I would highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Always with a smile, Dr. Lalsingh and staff greet you warmly and are always willing to answer any questions you may have. They explain issues with x-ray explanations and pictures if necessary. Wait time is minimal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 01:27 AM
The linton blvd. Location is clean, organized and professional. Thank you for that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.