Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(201) · Periodontists

4520 Donald Ross Rd

(561) 691-0020
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1033 Grand Isle Terrace

(561) 622-1134
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

1210 S Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 649-3138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(315) · Oral Surgeons

817 S University Dr

(954) 424-6500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5399
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 315 Reviews4.9Google
  • 99 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/18/2019, 04:03 AM
Always efficient and pleasant! My husband and myself been going to this office for years and I highly recommend Dr Lalsingh as well as a Janet Elmore(best teeth cleaning ever)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:57 AM
Highly recommend Dr Lalsingh! Please, do not hesitate in contacting his office. This dentist is gifted with such talent for every issue you might deal with. He works very professionally and he is very knowledgeable in his business. Also, front office very friendly staff and if you need a great advice and support please ask for Genna and Heather. These two ladies stand up for your needs and work toward your expectations. Bravo for this business!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:20 AM
My periodontal laser experience was better than I anticipated.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:10 AM
Professional care with a smile.The patient's comfort and care is given the highest priority.Modern and pleasant office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2019, 11:46 AM
Doctor Lalsingh doctor who does Magic he is great
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/05/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr lalsingh and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They were calm and caring and helped me feel comfortable throughout the process of getting a tooth extracted and an implant put in. I would highly recommend Dr. Lalsingh.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Always with a smile, Dr. Lalsingh and staff greet you warmly and are always willing to answer any questions you may have. They explain issues with x-ray explanations and pictures if necessary. Wait time is minimal.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:27 AM
The linton blvd. Location is clean, organized and professional. Thank you for that.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2019, 01:21 AM
Excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.