Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 08:44 AM
No need to be afraid of dental work when Dr. Lalsingh is your doctor! I had an emergency extraction of 2 teeth. Dr. Lalsingh was kind and calm. He explained the entire procedure. I did not have any swelling afterwards! He is truly an expert! I cannot say enough good things about him and his office staff.
Beverly & Ray Simms on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 14:02 PM
Dr. Lalsingh has been our periodontist for many years. He is very professional, caring, pleasant, capable. We would highly recommend him to any prospect patient. Beverly & Ray Simms
Mr & Mrs R & A Tozzi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 11:37 AM
Dr. Lalsinghs’s staff was exceptional. I was very comfortable with Dr. Lalsingh explaining everything thing & taking his time with us. He put me as ease & I'm not nervous at all about having him do my dental implants. I recommend him highly.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:25 AM
As usual every visit is relaxed in a very professional atmosphere.
Teri on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr. Lalsingh , and his entire staff, are simply wonderful. I have been going to him for various treatments for six years, and I am always treated with the utmost respect. I strongly recommend Dr. Lalsingh for anyone who wants pain free, quality dental care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 17:28 PM
Sat waiting over wait 40 minutes. Only reason I stayed was to tell doctor how annoyed I felt. But his personality won me over.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:33 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Lalsingh since moving to Florida in 2014. He and his staff get an A+++ rating from me. The entire team is caring, efficient and provide the best care possible. I see the hygienist quarterly having had severe gum issues. Rene does a great job of keeping my gums in good health with virtually no pain. Of course I do require a topical anesthetic just because.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:19 AM
Every visit at this office is done professionally and courteously. I have never had a bad experience at this office. All of the staff are very nice people.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 20:54 PM
Renee, the hygienist, is excellent. She is compassionate & skillful. Love this office is very efficient. I would recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.