Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
447 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
447 reviews
5430
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 345 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr Lalsingh did a great job on my implant. He is very patient and spends as much time as needed for his patients.
Erica hite on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2019, 05:50 AM
I just have to say that Dr Lalsingh has to be the absolute BEST oral surgeon I have ever met! I have been to a few different ones and I have extreme anxiety when it comes to any kind of dentistry. He is so patient and gentle with me. He always makes me feel so comfortable. He always asks if I am ok and truly cares about his patients. I will ONLY go to him from now on. Also his entire staff is absolutely amazing! They are all so nice and caring as well! If you are looking for an oral surgeon there is no one better than him! If I could give higher than 5 stars I totally would! He is a perfect 10!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienist.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 13:19 PM
Excellent attention and service Periodontist on premises equally competent and thorough
Melodie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:26 AM
The place was very clean, staff was extremely pleasant. Janet, the hygienist, was excellent. Dr. Lalsingh was very kind and answered all my questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:28 AM
You can relax being in the hands of Dr. Lalsingh!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:35 AM
Great overall experience. Good service, no pain at all, healed great! Only slight issue with fee agreement between insurance and office but resolved quickly. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 07:15 AM
He and his staff always provide me with excellent service and care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr Lalsingh is the most gentle periodontist I have ever experienced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.