Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5435
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Caro-Fay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 21:30 PM
I'm so happy with the work Dr Lalsingh did in terms of the graft I needed for my lower front gums. I've decided I'm changing to his office and his wonderful staff for all my dental needs. Can't say enough about how happy I am.
Martin Fuchsman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 08:12 AM
I always receive outstanding treatment . My exams are always comprehensive. My visits for cleaning are thorough and followed up with a discussion about continued maintenance at home. My hygienist,Renee, is outstanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Always a pleasant and thorough experience with very fair pricing
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bruce L. Saltz, M.D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 08:04 AM
Dr. Lalsingh's staff is pleasant and efficient and helpful. Dr. Lalsingh is personable and competent, appropriately obtaining informed consent by explaining the treatment options and diagnostic and treatment issues. Overall a solid professional.
Andrea harman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 16:33 PM
Dr Lalsingh is a kind and caring dentist...the staff is also the same the business is run very efficiently and accommodating...I highly recommend him...the office is clean and comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr Lalsingh did a great job on my implant. He is very patient and spends as much time as needed for his patients.
Erica hite on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 05:50 AM
I just have to say that Dr Lalsingh has to be the absolute BEST oral surgeon I have ever met! I have been to a few different ones and I have extreme anxiety when it comes to any kind of dentistry. He is so patient and gentle with me. He always makes me feel so comfortable. He always asks if I am ok and truly cares about his patients. I will ONLY go to him from now on. Also his entire staff is absolutely amazing! They are all so nice and caring as well! If you are looking for an oral surgeon there is no one better than him! If I could give higher than 5 stars I totally would! He is a perfect 10!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 13:19 PM
Excellent attention and service Periodontist on premises equally competent and thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.