Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5435
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 15:20 PM
Nice friendly good looking and component what else is there to say about this Dentist. Excellent staff also
Marleen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is an excellent, highly-skilled professional who made me (someone with a life-long apprehension to needles and dental procedures) feel at ease in having periodontal surgery — bone grafts and implants done. His expertise, pleasant smile and compassionate ‘patient-centered’ approach, before, throughout and after the procedure, set the standard for what medical professionals, in general, ought to be.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:12 PM
I always have a great dental experience at Dr. Lalsingh's office. He is very professional, caring, and informative. His staff is very friendly too.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:21 AM
The most caring doctor and staff
Eileen O on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 18:57 PM
Dr Lalsingh and his staff are very courteous and act in a professional manner. Came to his office for an evaluation and ended up having his practice as my future periodontal care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 09:34 AM
I had a tooth extracted, and an implant. Both were painless, and uneventful. Was pleasantly surprised.
Mary Maggio on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:34 AM
My visit was great and very pleasant, Dr. Lalsingh always greets with a smile.
Rosemarie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:41 AM
very pleased, especially with his wife Olivia. She does a great job cleaning my teeth.
Dorothy Stern on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 16:56 PM
Extremely satisfied with new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. Staff was very cooperative in accomadating my request to change previous appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.