Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
447 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
447 reviews
5430
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 345 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2019, 09:34 AM
I had a tooth extracted, and an implant. Both were painless, and uneventful. Was pleasantly surprised.
Mary Maggio on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2019, 08:34 AM
My visit was great and very pleasant, Dr. Lalsingh always greets with a smile.
Rosemarie on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2019, 02:41 AM
very pleased, especially with his wife Olivia. She does a great job cleaning my teeth.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dorothy Stern on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2019, 16:56 PM
Extremely satisfied with new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. Staff was very cooperative in accomadating my request to change previous appointment.
Daisy Caro-Fay on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2019, 21:30 PM
I'm so happy with the work Dr Lalsingh did in terms of the graft I needed for my lower front gums. I've decided I'm changing to his office and his wonderful staff for all my dental needs. Can't say enough about how happy I am.
Martin Fuchsman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2019, 08:12 AM
I always receive outstanding treatment . My exams are always comprehensive. My visits for cleaning are thorough and followed up with a discussion about continued maintenance at home. My hygienist,Renee, is outstanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Always a pleasant and thorough experience with very fair pricing
Bruce L. Saltz, M.D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/29/2019, 08:04 AM
Dr. Lalsingh's staff is pleasant and efficient and helpful. Dr. Lalsingh is personable and competent, appropriately obtaining informed consent by explaining the treatment options and diagnostic and treatment issues. Overall a solid professional.
Andrea harman on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/27/2019, 16:33 PM
Dr Lalsingh is a kind and caring dentist...the staff is also the same the business is run very efficiently and accommodating...I highly recommend him...the office is clean and comforting.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.