Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
383 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

2 people are looking at this business

Rafael K Rodriguez, Dmd, Msd
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

Jose Zayas
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
Sunset Dental Place
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Solutions of South Florida
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
My Dentist in Miami
5.0
(35) · Periodontists

14277 SW 42nd Street, Miami, FL, 33175

(305) 222-9899

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
383 reviews
5367
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 288 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daisy Caro-Fay on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 21:30 PM
I'm so happy with the work Dr Lalsingh did in terms of the graft I needed for my lower front gums. I've decided I'm changing to his office and his wonderful staff for all my dental needs. Can't say enough about how happy I am.
Martin Fuchsman on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 08:12 AM
I always receive outstanding treatment . My exams are always comprehensive. My visits for cleaning are thorough and followed up with a discussion about continued maintenance at home. My hygienist,Renee, is outstanding.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Always a pleasant and thorough experience with very fair pricing
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bruce L. Saltz, M.D. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:04 AM
Dr. Lalsingh's staff is pleasant and efficient and helpful. Dr. Lalsingh is personable and competent, appropriately obtaining informed consent by explaining the treatment options and diagnostic and treatment issues. Overall a solid professional.
Andrea harman on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 16:33 PM
Dr Lalsingh is a kind and caring dentist...the staff is also the same the business is run very efficiently and accommodating...I highly recommend him...the office is clean and comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/27/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr Lalsingh did a great job on my implant. He is very patient and spends as much time as needed for his patients.
Erica hite on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/26/2019, 05:50 AM
I just have to say that Dr Lalsingh has to be the absolute BEST oral surgeon I have ever met! I have been to a few different ones and I have extreme anxiety when it comes to any kind of dentistry. He is so patient and gentle with me. He always makes me feel so comfortable. He always asks if I am ok and truly cares about his patients. I will ONLY go to him from now on. Also his entire staff is absolutely amazing! They are all so nice and caring as well! If you are looking for an oral surgeon there is no one better than him! If I could give higher than 5 stars I totally would! He is a perfect 10!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 09:01 AM
Friendly staff and knowledgeable hygienist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 13:19 PM
Excellent attention and service Periodontist on premises equally competent and thorough
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.