Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Zions on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 17:10 PM
I have been going to Dr. Lalsingh’s office for many years. He has implanted 8 teeth and I get my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year. Renee cleaned them today. I actually look forward to my visits. Everyone is so friendly and care about my comfort and well being.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 13:08 PM
First time I ever got a call after hours to check on how I was doing from the doctor himself. Best experience I have ever had with a health care provider. Whole office staff is very caring, highly recommended.
Suzanne Domenech on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:07 AM
Very pleasant experience. Welcoming staff in an immaculate office. I will continue to recommend Dr Chad and I am a dental hygienist.
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 18:50 PM
They always take you on time. The staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 15:20 PM
Nice friendly good looking and component what else is there to say about this Dentist. Excellent staff also
Marleen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is an excellent, highly-skilled professional who made me (someone with a life-long apprehension to needles and dental procedures) feel at ease in having periodontal surgery — bone grafts and implants done. His expertise, pleasant smile and compassionate ‘patient-centered’ approach, before, throughout and after the procedure, set the standard for what medical professionals, in general, ought to be.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:12 PM
I always have a great dental experience at Dr. Lalsingh's office. He is very professional, caring, and informative. His staff is very friendly too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:21 AM
The most caring doctor and staff
Eileen O on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 18:57 PM
Dr Lalsingh and his staff are very courteous and act in a professional manner. Came to his office for an evaluation and ended up having his practice as my future periodontal care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.