Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
383 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
Rafael K Rodriguez, Dmd, Msd
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
Jose Zayas
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
Sunset Dental Place
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
Periodontal Solutions of South Florida
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
My Dentist in Miami
5.0
(35) · Periodontists

14277 SW 42nd Street, Miami, FL, 33175

(305) 222-9899

About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
383 reviews
5367
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 288 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:20 PM
Nice friendly good looking and component what else is there to say about this Dentist. Excellent staff also
Marleen on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is an excellent, highly-skilled professional who made me (someone with a life-long apprehension to needles and dental procedures) feel at ease in having periodontal surgery — bone grafts and implants done. His expertise, pleasant smile and compassionate ‘patient-centered’ approach, before, throughout and after the procedure, set the standard for what medical professionals, in general, ought to be.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:12 PM
I always have a great dental experience at Dr. Lalsingh's office. He is very professional, caring, and informative. His staff is very friendly too.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:21 AM
The most caring doctor and staff
Eileen O on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 18:57 PM
Dr Lalsingh and his staff are very courteous and act in a professional manner. Came to his office for an evaluation and ended up having his practice as my future periodontal care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 09:34 AM
I had a tooth extracted, and an implant. Both were painless, and uneventful. Was pleasantly surprised.
Mary Maggio on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:34 AM
My visit was great and very pleasant, Dr. Lalsingh always greets with a smile.
Rosemarie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:41 AM
very pleased, especially with his wife Olivia. She does a great job cleaning my teeth.
Dorothy Stern on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 16:56 PM
Extremely satisfied with new dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth today. Staff was very cooperative in accomadating my request to change previous appointment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.