Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
383 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Boca Raton Cosmetic Dentist
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

2 people are looking at this business

Rafael K Rodriguez, Dmd, Msd
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

Jose Zayas
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
Sunset Dental Place
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Periodontal Solutions of South Florida
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
My Dentist in Miami
5.0
(35) · Periodontists

14277 SW 42nd Street, Miami, FL, 33175

(305) 222-9899

2 people are looking at this business

About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
383 reviews
5367
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 288 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Lavner on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:56 AM
The staff is warm and welcoming, and Hillary is very professional in preparing the patient. Dr. Lalsingh is a great listener, never in a hurry. I have always been delighted with the outcome of his treatment. His fees are certainly reasonable.
Leonard on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/22/2019, 05:03 AM
So glad I had Dr Lalsingh for my periodontal work. Three implants later and I couldn’t be happier. The work was as planned and truly professional. Additionally both Dr Lalsingh and the entire office was extremely pleasant and attentive.
Maryanne Wilson-Klausner on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/18/2019, 14:10 PM
I've been going to Dr. Chad for over 5 years now after a truly terrifying experience of having to get a full extraction and implants due to health issues. I cannot say enough about what a caring physician he is, how wonderful the staff is and they do really care from your health to making things as affordable as possible. I have referred many people and they all come back with the same comments..."wow how wonderful that doctor is" Renee gives the best cleanings and has so much patience and a light touch for someone who is sensitive like me. Just an amazing experience
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bruce L. Saltz, MD on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr. Lalsingh created my first implant, to establish a base for replacing a tooth that needed to be extracted. He and his staff are fully professional, friendly and efficient, and I recommend him/them enthusiastically to anyone who requires such oral surgery.
Daisy Caro-Fay on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:00 AM
Olivia did my cleaning, and I must say I haven't had such a thorough cleaning in a long time. She was careful and gentle at thesame time. Loved it.
Phyllis Zions on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 17:10 PM
I have been going to Dr. Lalsingh’s office for many years. He has implanted 8 teeth and I get my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year. Renee cleaned them today. I actually look forward to my visits. Everyone is so friendly and care about my comfort and well being.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:08 PM
First time I ever got a call after hours to check on how I was doing from the doctor himself. Best experience I have ever had with a health care provider. Whole office staff is very caring, highly recommended.
Suzanne Domenech on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 10:07 AM
Very pleasant experience. Welcoming staff in an immaculate office. I will continue to recommend Dr Chad and I am a dental hygienist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 18:50 PM
They always take you on time. The staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.