Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
447 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
447 reviews
5430
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
  • 345 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara C Rosenblum on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is the best periodontist in S. Florida. We are so lucky to be his patients.
Steve Axelrod on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/06/2019, 05:01 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is as good as they get! I have recommended friends.
Marcia on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/05/2019, 03:08 AM
Always a very positive experience.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Lynn Lavner on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:56 AM
The staff is warm and welcoming, and Hillary is very professional in preparing the patient. Dr. Lalsingh is a great listener, never in a hurry. I have always been delighted with the outcome of his treatment. His fees are certainly reasonable.
Leonard on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/22/2019, 05:03 AM
So glad I had Dr Lalsingh for my periodontal work. Three implants later and I couldn’t be happier. The work was as planned and truly professional. Additionally both Dr Lalsingh and the entire office was extremely pleasant and attentive.
Maryanne Wilson-Klausner on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/18/2019, 14:10 PM
I've been going to Dr. Chad for over 5 years now after a truly terrifying experience of having to get a full extraction and implants due to health issues. I cannot say enough about what a caring physician he is, how wonderful the staff is and they do really care from your health to making things as affordable as possible. I have referred many people and they all come back with the same comments..."wow how wonderful that doctor is" Renee gives the best cleanings and has so much patience and a light touch for someone who is sensitive like me. Just an amazing experience
Bruce L. Saltz, MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr. Lalsingh created my first implant, to establish a base for replacing a tooth that needed to be extracted. He and his staff are fully professional, friendly and efficient, and I recommend him/them enthusiastically to anyone who requires such oral surgery.
Daisy Caro-Fay on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2019, 08:00 AM
Olivia did my cleaning, and I must say I haven't had such a thorough cleaning in a long time. She was careful and gentle at thesame time. Loved it.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2019, 06:28 AM
Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommended Dr. Lalsingh to anyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.