Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
458 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(195) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
458 reviews
5435
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 351 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2019, 13:49 PM
One of the best dentist I’ve had in many years very kind very understanding and very trustworthy I recommend Dr. Singh
Martin Fuchsman on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2019, 00:43 AM
I always receive a through cleaning and exam whenever I visit the office. My hygienist Renee is the best!
Joel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Have had periodontal surgery, laser surgery and teeth extractions. Having a couple of implants done in January 2020. Dr. Lalsingh is very competent and a super nice person to deal with.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mary Burford on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:31 AM
High level of professionalism, attention and care for the patient by Dr Lalsingh and his staff.
Marcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:22 AM
If you need a periodontist, Dr. Lalaingh is definitely the man to see. Always very attentive and always with a smile. The result of my implant is amazing. Looks and feels absolutely natural.
Barbara C Rosenblum on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:33 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is the best periodontist in S. Florida. We are so lucky to be his patients.
Steve Axelrod on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 05:01 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is as good as they get! I have recommended friends.
Marcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 03:08 AM
Always a very positive experience.
Lynn Lavner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:56 AM
The staff is warm and welcoming, and Hillary is very professional in preparing the patient. Dr. Lalsingh is a great listener, never in a hurry. I have always been delighted with the outcome of his treatment. His fees are certainly reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.