Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Fishkoff, MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/04/2019, 00:10 AM
Excellent as usual!Dan
lisa barbash on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/23/2019, 17:54 PM
Great doctor great staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/23/2019, 06:32 AM
I
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anna Maria Tozzi on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/17/2019, 07:26 AM
Dr. Lalsingh did my dental implants. I highly recommend him. He has a wonderful, as you would say, bedside personality. His office staff is also wonderful
Bill on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2019, 13:49 PM
One of the best dentist I’ve had in many years very kind very understanding and very trustworthy I recommend Dr. Singh
Martin Fuchsman on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2019, 00:43 AM
I always receive a through cleaning and exam whenever I visit the office. My hygienist Renee is the best!
Joel on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2019, 06:30 AM
Have had periodontal surgery, laser surgery and teeth extractions. Having a couple of implants done in January 2020. Dr. Lalsingh is very competent and a super nice person to deal with.
Mary Burford on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2019, 03:31 AM
High level of professionalism, attention and care for the patient by Dr Lalsingh and his staff.
Marcia on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2019, 01:22 AM
If you need a periodontist, Dr. Lalaingh is definitely the man to see. Always very attentive and always with a smile. The result of my implant is amazing. Looks and feels absolutely natural.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.