Logo White
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
383 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(193) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
5.0
(193) · Periodontists

4520 Donald Ross Rd

(561) 691-0020
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
383 reviews
5367
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 288 Reviews4.9Google
  • 95 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Lalsingh is very friendly and pleasant some Dr’s appears unacceptable butvnit Dr Lalsingh very nice person and I was give a discount
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/20/2019, 07:41 AM
I go to dr Lalsingh for cleanings I’ve had periodontal surgery in the past and he is the best
Betty schatzberg on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2018, 11:49 AM
Simply the best
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ernesto on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2018, 04:31 AM
I needed a bone and tissue regeneration procedure but I put it off because I just wasn't comfortable with any periodontist. After moving to Florida, a friend recommended seeing Dr. Chad Lalsingh. He talked about him being knowledgeable, friendly and reasonable. Since I was seemingly running out of time before I lost a tooth, I decided to allow Dr. Chad Lalsingh to go ahead with the procedure. Now, I am so glad I did. Great doctor, great staff and I had a great outcome. The pockets I had are no l
ChaunTelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:16 AM
When you walk into a dental office with the most nervous feeling and the staff greets you in the most pleasant way it almost feels like a dream! The friendly, professional service at Dr. Lalsingh's office immediately calmed my nerves. My questions and concerns were answered with very patient and thorough answers. The office was also very accommodating to my travel schedule. Dr. Lalsingh and his surgical assistant offered the most gentle chairside manner. I would definitely refer others!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.