Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lalsingh, Chad Dmd - Dr Chad Lalsingh, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
450 reviews
|Periodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

240 W Palmetto Park Rd STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 368-9595

https://www.lalsinghperiocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(16) · Periodontists

1928 Commerce Ln

(561) 575-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Endodontists

9210 SW 72 ST., BUILDING 5 / SUITE 103, MIAMI, FL, 33173

(305) 275-0500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

7690 W Flagler St

(305) 266-3822
5.0
(36) · Periodontists

7600 Red Rd

(305) 665-6575
About

Come visit us at Dr. Chad Lalsingh for your regular check-ups. We also do more intensive work to correct any possible issues. Our Boca Raton, FL Dentists consistently achieve amazing results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
450 reviews
5432
  
414
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 348 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 09:55 AM
Very impressed with the level of care received from Dr. Lalsingh. Got a personal phone call after hours from the doctor in the evening after having a procedure done that morning to check to see how I was doing. I have not had that happen in years.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:35 AM
Dr. Lalsingh is a wonderful, respectful, caring doctor. I have had many procedures performed by him, and he and his staff always make me feel comfortable, for which I’m very grateful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:59 AM
Very professional and caring. Offered a plan of action, which I agreed to and immediately began treatment.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 12:28 PM
Dr Lalsingh it is a very friendly easy to understand practitioner. He is very gentle when performing work on your gums. His staff is exceptional. They are friendly Karma helpful, and very kind. I am so happy that I found this wonderful doctor and practice
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:22 AM
Excellent..eveyone in office so kind and professional. Dr Lalsingh is gentle, and great at what he does...love them
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:57 AM
Very friendly, competent, and helpful on a implant procedure which went extremely well to my great satisfaction . he sent me to a colleague to do the bridge who was excellent to complete the job.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Lalsingh is very friendly and pleasant some Dr’s appears unacceptable butvnit Dr Lalsingh very nice person and I was give a discount
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:41 AM
I go to dr Lalsingh for cleanings I’ve had periodontal surgery in the past and he is the best
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Chad Lalsingh DMD is excellent dentist I have been Dr. Lalsingh patient for the last 15 years and I have very friendly and trusting relationship with him. When I started my visits in his office my teeth were not in the best of form and he gradually fixed and stabilized me so now I only need to see him for check-ups and conformation that everything is in order. But before that, he spend long hours fixing tooth and gum problems and operating on me. He is very patient and careful so I never had the dentist dread one could feel before such visit. And the results are visible! I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.